广告

SopCast for Mac

1.6.4

SopCast(免费)

用户评分6

广告

SopCast for Mac是免费的工具,可以在Mac上观看电视和视频,以及收听音乐和其他音频流。该应用程序还可以配置为广播者,以通过P2P向在线观众传递您自己的内容。使用Mac(具有宽带连接),您可以将视频和音频流式传输给其他人。

广告

Mac版SopCast基于最新的SopCast引擎。该应用程序可让您观看众多列出的频道,或者您可以手动输入SopCast URL。 SopCast for Mac支持通过单击浏览器中的SopCast URL直接查看内容。

可通过在线访问许多电视台和视频点播服务。一些频道是预先定义的,但互联网拥有成千上万个频道,可以播放来自几十个国家的体育和纪录片,电视节目和新闻等实时和点播内容。要查看它们,SopCast for Mac使用了Mac的默认媒体播放器。该应用程序还可以在一定程度上进行自定义,并允许连接到其他媒体播放器,例如VLC或Miro。

支持的流格式包括:ASF,WMV,RM,RMVB,MP3和SPL。

标题;
SopCast for Mac 1.6.4 Mac 版
文件大小:
6.16 MB
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, May 1st 2015
作者:
SopCast

https://www.sopcast.com

SHA-1:
323196be5bba126f319900607d97ca902ab8c23c

目前 SopCast for Mac 的 1.6.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

SopCast for Mac1.6.4

SopCast(Free)

User rating6

Advertisement

SopCast for Mac is free tool to watch TV and video, and listen to music and other audio streams on your Mac. The app is also configurable as a broadcaster to deliver your own content to an online audience via P2P. Using your Mac (with a broadband connection) you can stream your video and audio to other people.

SopCast for Mac is based on the latest SopCast engine. The app lets you watch the numerous listed channels, or you can input the SopCast URL manually. SopCast for Mac supports viewing content directly by clicking a SopCast URL in your browser.

Many TV stations and Video-on-Demand services are accessible through online. Some channels are pre-defined but the Internet holds thousands more that broadcast live and on-demand content such as sports, documentaries, TV shows and news from dozens of countries. To view them, SopCast for Mac utilizes your Mac's default media player. The app is also customizable to some extent and allows connections to other media players like VLC or Miro.

Supported streaming formats include: ASF, WMV, RM, RMVB, MP3 and SPL.

Title:
SopCast for Mac 1.6.4 for Mac
File size:
6.16 MB
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, May 1st 2015
Author:
SopCast

https://www.sopcast.com

SHA-1:
323196be5bba126f319900607d97ca902ab8c23c

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.6.4 of SopCast for Mac. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.