Werbung

Zune Software4.8.2345.0

Microsoft(Kostenlos)

Nutzer-Bewertung7

Werbung

Früher konnten Sie die Zune-Software verwenden, um Musik auf dem Zune-Musik- und Videomarktplatz zu finden - aber der Zune-Marktplatz unterstützt jetzt nicht mehr das Mieten und Kaufen. Xbox Music und Xbox Video sind jetzt Microsofts Musik- und Videogeschäfte.

Werbung

Sie können die Zune-PC-Software weiterhin zur Wiedergabe bereits heruntergeladener Lieder und Alben verwenden, obwohl keine neuen Inhalte verfügbar sind. Wenn Sie neue Inhalte wünschen, müssen Sie entsprechend Xbox Musik und Xbox Video besuchen.

Das erste, was Ihnen an Zune auffällt, ist die Tatsache, dass die Benutzeroberfläche sauber und klar ist. Die App ermöglicht die gleichzeitige Wiedergabe von Fotos und Musik, und es gibt noch einige andere Funktionen, aber im Großen und Ganzen ist dies ein verwaistes Produkt mit begrenzter Codec-Unterstützung und ziemlich veraltet.

Zune Software wurde von der Windows Phone App als Desktop-Synchronisationsdienst für Windows Phone 8 abgelöst.

Titel:
Zune Software,4.8.2345.0 für Windows
Größe:
105.66 MB
Systemanforderungen:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Sprache:
Deutsch
Verfügbare Sprachen
  • Deutsch,
  • Englisch,
  • Französisch,
  • Polnisch,
  • Chinesisch,
  • Italienisch,
  • Japanisch,
  • Spanisch
Lizenz:
Kostenlos
Erscheinungsdatum:
Friday, July 10th 2015
Autor:
Microsoft

https://www.microsoft.com

SHA-1:
06edfe8cfa38f7667787e3d013919d34c9780582

Wir haben noch keine Changelog-Information von der Version 4.8.2345.0 von Zune Software. Manche Entwicker teilen diese Information etwas später. Schauen Sie bitte in ein paar Tagen noch einmal vorbei.

Sie können uns helfen?

Falls Sie Informationen zum Changelog haben können, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören. Weiter zu unsererKontaktseiteund lassen uns wissen.

Werbung

Werbung

Advertisement

Zune Software for Windows

4.8.2345.0

Microsoft

User rating7

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Advertisement

Zune software is a digital media jukebox that enables you to organise your favorite music, videos, and pictures.You used to be able to use Zune software to locate music on Zune Music & Video Marketplace - but Zune Marketplace now no longer supports rental and purchases. Xbox Music and Xbox Video are now Microsoft’s music and video stores.

You can still use the Zune PC software to playback already downloaded songs and albums, although no new content is available. If you want new content then you need to visit Xbox Music and Xbox Video accordingly.

The first thing you notice about Zune is the fact that the user interface is clean and and crisp. The app lets you have simultaneous photo and music playback and there are a few other features, but on the whole this is an orphaned product with limited codec support and is quite dated.

Zune Software was succeeded by the Windows Phone App as a desktop sync service for Windows Phone 8.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Zune Software 4.8.2345.0 for Windows
File size:
105.66 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Latest update:
Friday, July 10th 2015
Author:
Microsoft

Zune Software for PC

4.8.2345.0

Microsoft

User rating7

Installed through our safe & fast downloader (more info)

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.8.2345.0 of Zune Software. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement