Publicité

GiliSoft Video Converter

10.7.0

GiliSoft International LLC.(Version d'essai)

Note des utilisateurs7

Publicité

GiliSoft Video Converter est un utilitaire de conversion vidéo polyvalent qui est compatible avec plus de 160 formats vidéo. Il dispose également d'outils de montage et d'effets qui vous permettent de fusionner ou de couper une vidéo, de faire pivoter une vidéo ou d'ajouter des filigranes et d'autres effets.

Publicité

Avec GiliSoft Video Converter, vous pouvez convertir vos fichiers vidéo actuels en une série de formats vidéo populaires tels que .H.265, .MP4.4K, .MKW.4K, .MPEG-4, .DivX, .Xvid, .H.264, .AVI, .MKV, .FLV, .WMV, .DPG, .3GP, etc. qui sont compatibles avec toutes sortes d'appareils portables, y compris iPhone et iPad, PSP, ZUNE, NDS, Xbox 360 et PS3.

En plus de pouvoir convertir la vidéo, GiliSoft Video Converter peut également convertir la vidéo en formats audio tels que .MP3, .MP4, .M4A, .WMA, .WAV, .AC3 et .DTS.

Les principales caractéristiques sont les suivantes :

  • Prend en charge presque tous les formats vidéo.
  • Prend en charge la conversion de la vidéo en audio.
  • Supporte de nombreux appareils.
  • Transcodage de l'accélération GPU.
  • Soutien de Flash SWF.
  • Convertisseur vidéo HTML5.
  • Convertisseur vidéo 4K.
  • Fusionner, découper et éditer des fichiers vidéo.

La seule chose qui ressort de cette application, c'est le volume important de formats pris en charge. GiliSoft Video Converter peut lire presque tous les types de formats vidéo disponibles aujourd'hui. Cela inclut le fichier 3GP (.3GP.3G2), fichier ASF (.ASF), fichier AVI (.AVI .DIVX), fichier FLV (.FLV), fichier M2TS (.M2TS), fichier MOV (.MOV), fichier MP4 (.MP4 .M4V), fichier MPEG (.MPEG .MPG .DAT), fichier MKV (.MKV), fichier RMVB (.RMVB ;.RM), fichier TS (.TS), fichier VOB (.VOB), fichier WMV (.WMV).

GiliSoft Video Converter utilise également le transcodage de l'accélération GPU. Cela vous permet de convertir une vidéo avec la meilleure qualité possible à la vitesse la plus rapide possible, car le logiciel utilise un encodeur H.264 accéléré au niveau matériel et un encodeur H.264 Nvidia® CUDA/NVENC pour effectuer les conversions.

Dans l'ensemble, GiliSoft Video Converter est une application de haute qualité dotée d'un bon éventail d'outils. Il est relativement léger, mais consomme une bonne quantité de ressources lors de la conversion. Avec une sélection d'outils de base pour éditer, découper, recadrer et ajouter des effets à vos vidéos, et avec l'énorme éventail de formats pris en charge, GiliSoft Video Converter est certainement celui qu'il faut essayer.

Titre
GiliSoft Video Converter,10.7.0 pour Windows
Taille du fichier:
32.60 MB
Pré-requis:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 98
Langue
French
Langues disponibles
  • French,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese
Licence:
Version d'essai
Date ajoutée:
Friday, February 15th 2019
Auteur
GiliSoft International LLC.

https://www.gilisoft.com

SHA-1:
89a911b1b53301a3d7e04c0bc6ec5e93ee65def7

Nous n'avons pas encore d'informations sur le changelog pour cette version 10.7.0 de GiliSoft Video Converter. Parfois les développeurs tardent à rendre cette information disponible. Nous vous invitons à consulter l'information à jour d'ici quelques jours.

Pouvez-vous nous aider?

Si vous avez des informations de changelog, n'hésitez pas à les partager avec nous. Nous sommes toujours ravis de vous écouter!Page de contactet informez-nous.

Publicité

Publicité

GiliSoft Video Converter10.7.0

GiliSoft International LLC.(Commercial Trial)

User rating7

Advertisement

GiliSoft Video Converter is a versatile video conversion utility that is compatible with over 160 video formats. It also has editing and effect tools that allow you to merge or cut video, rotate video, or add watermarks and other effects.

With GiliSoft Video Converter you can convert your current video files to an array of popular video formats such as .H.265, .MP4.4K, .MKW.4K, .MPEG-4, .DivX, .Xvid, .H.264, .AVI, .MKV, .FLV, .WMV, .DPG, .3GP, etc. which are compatible with all manner of portable devices, including iPhone and iPad, PSP, ZUNE, NDS, Xbox 360, and PS3.

Apart from being able to convert video, GiliSoft Video Converter can also convert video to audio formats such as .MP3, .MP4, .M4A, .WMA, .WAV, .AC3 and .DTS.

Key Features include:

  • Supports almost all video formats.
  • Supports video to audio conversion.
  • Supports numerous devices.
  • GPU acceleration transcoding.
  • Flash SWF support.
  • HTML5 video converter.
  • 4K video converter.
  • Merge and trim and edit video files.

The one thing that stands out about this app, is the sheer volume of supported formats. GiliSoft Video Converter can read almost all types of video formats that are available today. This includes 3GP File (.3GP.3G2), ASF File (.ASF), AVI File (.AVI .DIVX), FLV File (.FLV), M2TS File (.M2TS), MOV File (.MOV), MP4 File (.MP4 .M4V), MPEG File (.MPEG .MPG .DAT), MKV File (.MKV), RMVB File (.RMVB;.RM), TS File (.TS), VOB File (.VOB), WMV File (.WMV).

GiliSoft Video Converter also uses GPU acceleration transcoding. This allows you convert a video with the best possible quality at the fastest possible speed, as the software uses a hardware accelerated H.264 encoder and Nvidia® CUDA/NVENC H.264 encoder to perform conversions.

Overall, GiliSoft Video Converter is a high quality app with a good array of tools. It is relatively lightweight, yet consumes a fair amount of resources upon conversion. With a selection of basic tools for editing, trimming, cropping and adding effects to your videos, and with the huge array of supported formats, GiliSoft Video Converter is definitely one to try out.

Title:
GiliSoft Video Converter 10.7.0 for Windows
File size:
32.60 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7 64-Bit,
  • Windows Vista 64-bit,
  • Windows 10 64-bit,
  • Windows 2008 R2,
  • Windows 2008 64-bit,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 9x,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows XP 64-bit,
  • Windows 8 64-bit
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Italian,
  • French,
  • Spanish,
  • Polish,
  • Chinese,
  • German,
  • Japanese
License:
Commercial Trial
Date added:
Friday, February 15th 2019
Author:
GiliSoft International LLC.

https://www.gilisoft.com

SHA-1:
89a911b1b53301a3d7e04c0bc6ec5e93ee65def7

We don't have any change log information yet for version 10.7.0 of GiliSoft Video Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.