广告

WindowsWebSite eXtractor

9.55

(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 Windows eXtractor 下载网站

WebSite eXtractor 只需单击鼠标即可轻松将整个网站(或其中的一部分)下载到您的计算机上。然后,您可以以惊人的速度离线查看整个网站。该软件对学生、研究人员、媒体高管、投资者甚至希望查看包含亲人照片的家庭网站的个人特别有用。最重要的是,即使是非技术人员也能轻松使用。

要开始使用 WebSite eXtractor,您必须提供互联网连接。您还需要为您的用户名和用户名密码选择一个密码才能在离线模式下访问整个网站。通过使用普通的网络浏览器连接到互联网,您可以在几分钟内下载整个网站。 WebSite eXtractor 仅支持 Windows;由于缺乏对用于构建界面的各种插件技术的支持,它不能在 Mac 或 Linux 机器上使用。

WebSite eXtractor 具有易于学习的与 Windows 兼容的用户界面。下载管理器允许用户一次只选择和下载网站的一部分。下载完成后,您可以在浏览器中离线查看网站。如果您想在线查看该网站,您需要重新连接到互联网。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
WebSite eXtractor 9.55 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022

PCWebSite eXtractor

9.55

(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 WebSite eXtractor 的 9.55 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

WebSite eXtractor for Windows

9.55

(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using Windows eXtractor to Download Web Sites

WebSite eXtractor easily downloads entire web sites (or parts of them) to your computer with the click of a mouse. Then you can view the entire website offline at your own leisure-and with amazing speed. The software is particularly useful for students, researchers, media executives, investors and even for individuals who wish to view family web sites containing pictures of their loved ones. Best of all, it's a breeze to use, even for non-technical people.

To start using the WebSite eXtractor, you will have to provide an internet connection. You'll also need to choose a password for your user name and a user name password to access the entire website in offline mode. You can download the entire website in a matter of minutes by connecting to the internet using a normal web browser. WebSite eXtractor supports Windows only; it can't be used on Mac or Linux machines due to a lack of support for the various plug-in technologies used to build the interface.

WebSite eXtractor features a Windows compatible user interface that is easy to learn. The download manager allows the user to choose and download only parts of a website at one time. When you're done with downloading, you can view the website offline in your browser. If you wish to view the website online, you'll need to connect to the internet again.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
WebSite eXtractor 9.55 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
SHA-1:
a7bfb914bf91c386b0299ace02823688ec966076

WebSite eXtractor for PC

9.55

(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.55 of WebSite eXtractor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement