广告

WindowsCyberfox

22.0.0

Cyberfox(免费)

用户评分8

广告

赛博福克斯评论

Cyberfox 是一款基于 Mozilla 浏览器引擎的创新网络浏览器,具有可提升您的网络浏览体验的附加功能。它是由名为 Mozilla Firefox 项目的开源开发环境开发的。 Cyberfox 这个名字来源于这个名字是基于运行文件的类型——浏览器本身没有文件扩展名。但是,它确实有几个功能可以增加您的浏览体验:更快的启动和关闭、与许多网络浏览器的更大兼容性、对 Google Talk 浏览器服务的支持、更快的页面加载和增强的安全保护。下载 Cyberfox 后,您将免费获得这些附加功能。

Cyberfox 的所有最新版本均在可自由再分发的许可下发布,这使得它们与任何计算机系统兼容。它们也以常规的 Microsoft Windows 网络浏览器格式提供,但 Cyberfox 包括 Mozilla 引擎和附加功能,例如标签浏览、书签和即时消息。与大多数其他 Web 浏览器不同,Cyberfox 提供 X 服务器,它允许下载对象而无需根据需要下载整个页面。这是对 Web 浏览器最重要的改进之一。许多人将 Cyberfox 与 Mozilla Firefox 进行比较,因为它的工作方式和 X 服务器的添加。

如上所述,由于网络浏览器内置了大量新功能,许多使用其他网络浏览器(如 Mozilla Firefox、Opera 或 Safari)的用户发现 Cyberfox 缺少一些新功能。但是,这不是一个主要问题,因为您在下载和安装 Cyberfox 时很快就会看到。例如,微软在推出 Windows ME 时花了一段时间才把它做好,直到 Windows Vista 出现之前它还没有准备好迎接黄金时段。由于 Windows Vista 是一种高级操作系统,因此同一组功能不适用于它,并且有许多新功能可用。如果您使用其他操作系统(如 Mac 或 Linux),则使用默认的 Microsoft 网络浏览器仍然是一个好主意。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Cyberfox 22.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
中文
适用语言:
  • 中文,
  • 英语,
  • 阿拉伯语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语,
  • 法语,
  • 意大利语,
  • 日语,
  • 韩语,
  • 荷兰语,
  • 波兰语,
  • 葡萄牙语,
  • 俄语,
  • 瑞典语,
  • 土耳其语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cyberfox
SHA-1:
7b7202fece18e4f91f6e0884e8891ad0def980b4
Filename:
LatestVersionIntel.exe

PCCyberfox

22.0.0

Cyberfox(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Cyberfox 的 22.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

Cyberfox for Windows

22.0.0

Cyberfox(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Cyberfox Review

Cyberfox is an innovative web browser based on the Mozilla browser engine with additional features that will boost your web browsing experience. It is developed by the Open Source development environment called Mozilla Firefox project. The name Cyberfox comes from the fact that the name is based on the type of the file which is run - the browser itself has no file extension. However, it does have several features that will increase your browsing experience: faster start-up and shut down, greater compatibility with many web browsers, support for the Google talk browser service, faster page loading and enhanced security protection. When you download Cyberfox, you will get these additional features free.

All the latest versions of Cyberfox have been released under a freely redistributable license and this makes them compatible with any computer system. They are also available in the regular Microsoft Windows web browser format, but Cyberfox includes the Mozilla engine and added functionality such as tab browsing, bookmarks, and instant messaging. Unlike most other web browsers, Cyberfox offers the X server, which allows the downloading of objects without downloading the whole page as needed. This is one of the most important enhancements to the web browser. Many people compare Cyberfox to Mozilla Firefox for the way it works and the addition of the X server.

As mentioned above, due to the large number of new features built into the web browser, many users who use other web browsers such as Mozilla Firefox, Opera or Safari find Cyberfox to be lacking some of their new features. However, this is not a major issue as you will soon see when you download and install Cyberfox. For example, it took a while for Microsoft to get it right when it launched Windows ME and it was not ready for prime time until Windows Vista came out. Since Windows Vista is an advanced operating system, the same set of features do not apply to it and there are many new features available. It is still a good idea to use the default Microsoft web browsers if you use another OS like Mac or Linux.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Cyberfox 22.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Cyberfox
SHA-1:
7b7202fece18e4f91f6e0884e8891ad0def980b4

Cyberfox for PC

22.0.0

Cyberfox(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 22.0.0 of Cyberfox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement