广告

WindowsUeli

8.23.2

Oliver Schwendener

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

轻松修复注册表错误

Windows PC 优化器通常被认为是“无用的”,因为它们是专门为 Microsoft 产品设计的。这可能是真的,但 Ueli 的 Windows 注册表清理器实际上是一个非常有效的产品,它实际上可以提高系统的速度和效率。问题是大多数 Windows 系统的注册表清理程序都是写得很糟糕的程序,无法检测错误或做非常基本的工作。这让许多 PC 用户感到沮丧,而且结果远不如一流。事实上,许多人发现他们的系统在运行免费的注册表清理程序后运行得更糟了。

为了更好地解决这个问题,ueli 推荐了一个简单的解决方案:一个名为 uellibox 的软件实用程序,它会在您的注册表中发现许多错误,然后执行全面或部分扫描以准确找出问题所在并进行修复。 Ueli 使用名为“appdata”目录的非常强大且有效的数据库来查找有问题的注册表项。 appdata 目录存储您 PC 上的各种数据和设置,包括系统文件、应用程序文件、共享组件甚至硬件驱动程序。由于 Windows 依赖于每种类型的文件来运行,因此在运行期间发生的问题通常可以追溯到这些注册表项之一。

通过扫描系统中的每个注册表项,然后修复导致问题的注册表项,uellibox 能够提高您 PC 的速度和效率。它还包含一个功能强大的备份实用程序,可以随时自动将所有 PC 文件备份到外部闪存驱动器或 CD。如果您担心文件的安全性,强烈建议您从 Internet 下载 uellibox,而不是购买其许可竞争对手 Error Killer。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ueli 8.23.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Thursday, November 17th 2022
作者:
Oliver Schwendener

https://github.com/oliverschwendener

PCUeli

8.23.2

Oliver Schwendener

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Ueli 的 8.23.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ueli for Windows

8.18.0

Oliver Schwendener(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Fixing Registry Errors the Easy Way

Windows PC optimizers are often considered "useless" because they are designed specifically for Microsoft products. This might be true, but Ueli's Registry Cleaner for Windows is actually an extremely effective product that can actually boost the speed and efficiency of your system. The problem is that most registry cleaners for Windows systems are poorly written programs that cannot detect errors or do a very basic job. This leaves many PC users frustrated and with far less than stellar results. In fact, many people have found that their systems run even worse after running a free registry cleaner.

To better address this problem, ueli recommends a simple solution: a software utility called uellibox which finds many errors in your registry and then performs a full or partial scan to pinpoint exactly what's wrong and fix it. Ueli finds problematic registry entries using a very powerful and effective database called the "appdata" directory. The appdata directory stores all kinds of data and settings on your PC, including system files, application files, shared components and even hardware drivers. Because Windows relies on every type of file to run, problems that happen during runtime can usually be traced to one of these registry keys.

By scanning every registry key in your system and then fixing the ones causing the problem, uellibox is able to improve the speed and efficiency of your PC. It also packs a powerful backup utility, which allows it to automatically backup all your PC files to an external flash drive or CD whenever you want. If you're worried about the safety of your files, it's highly recommended that you download uellibox from the Internet rather than buying its licensed rival, Error Killer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ueli 8.18.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Oliver Schwendener

https://github.com/oliverschwendener

SHA-1:
bf911fa81b8394404f47d5aad4020941fec1bf62

Ueli for PC

8.18.0

Oliver Schwendener(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 8.18.0 of Ueli. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement