广告

WindowsTestDisk

7.2

Cgsecurity

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何修复无法启动的 TestDisk

TestDisk 是一款有效的免费注册表修复工具!它最初是为了帮助恢复丢失的分区或在这些情况由错误的软件、病毒或人为错误(如意外删除硬盘分区表)引起后重新启动非引导磁盘。 PhotoRec 基本上是一个文件恢复工具,旨在恢复丢失的数据;包括来自硬盘、CDROM 和其他可移动媒体的音乐、文档和音频/视频文件。这些程序在 XP、MacOS 和 Windows 等大多数操作系统上运行良好。

Windows 用户将需要从 Microsoft 下载一个免费的 Windows 应用程序,该应用程序允许您修复分区和 Bootsect 错误(如果适用)。下载后,启动 Windows 应用程序并按照屏幕上的说明进行操作。一旦您的 Windows 应用程序开始扫描,请选中“修复引导扇区”复选框以防止您的测试磁盘损坏。现在,重新启动计算机并尝试新修复的分区以成功启动。

要修复测试磁盘上损坏或有问题的分区,您需要下载并安装一个好的照片或分区恢复软件程序。这将使您能够使用 PC 的光驱手动扫描测试光盘。当您的计算机检测到所有问题时,您将能够修复损坏的分区、重新调整故障分区的大小、修复部分损坏的文件以及查找损坏的链接等问题。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TestDisk 7.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cgsecurity

https://www.cgsecurity.org/wiki/Main_Page

PCTestDisk

7.2

Cgsecurity

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 TestDisk 的 7.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TestDisk for Windows

7.2

Cgsecurity(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Fix a TestDisk That Won't Boot

TestDisk is an effective free registry repair tool! It was originally developed to assist recover lost partitions or make non-boots booting disks bootable again after these conditions are caused by erroneous software, viruses, or human error (like accidentally deleting your hard drive partition table). PhotoRec is basically a File Recovery tool designed to recover lost data; including music, documents and audio/video files from Hard Disks, CDROM and other removable media. These programs work very well on the majority of operating systems like XP, MacOS and Windows.

Windows users will need to download a free Windows application from Microsoft that will allow you to fix partitions and Bootsect errors, if applicable. After downloading, launch the Windows application and follow the on screen instructions. Once your Windows application has begun scanning, select the "fix boot sectors" checkbox to prevent your test disk from getting damaged. Now, restart your computer and try out your newly repaired partitions to boot successfully.

To fix a broken or problematic partition on your test disk, you will need to download and install a good photo or partition recovery software program. This will enable you to perform a manual scan of your test disc using your PC's optical drive. When your computer detected all problems, you will be able to repair broken partitions, re-size failed partitions, repair partially damaged files and find broken links among other problems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TestDisk 7.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Cgsecurity

https://www.cgsecurity.org/wiki/Main_Page

SHA-1:
2f2131deee5152cbc08e54be440386ad0f3cf705

TestDisk for PC

7.2

Cgsecurity(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.2 of TestDisk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement