广告

MacTestDisk

6.12

Cgsecurity(免费)

用户评分8

广告

如何使用 TestDisk 备份您的数据

TestDisk 是适用于 Mac OS X 操作系统的免费开源磁盘分析和恢复实用程序。它的主要目的是帮助恢复丢失的信息存储分区或使非启动磁盘再次可启动,即使这些情况是由错误的软件、某些类型的病毒或人为错误(如忘记擦除硬分区表)引起的。通常,此实用程序允许用户创建故障磁盘的映像,无论是否丢失,然后进行必要的修复。以后可以备份此映像并将其存储在其他位置,这样比硬盘驱动器完全损坏时更容易检索。

但是,应该注意的是,此实用程序与其他类似工具之间存在一些差异。一方面,它不兼容所有 Mac OS X 操作系统。它需要兼容 Mac 的 PC 或 Mac 笔记本电脑才能运行。 Windows 用户也可能会发现此工具不方便,因为它不适用于此操作系统。 Linux 用户在使用该实用程序时也会遇到一些困难,这主要是因为大多数人将其用作他们的主要 CD/DVD 刻录程序。

此实用程序可以恢复 fat32 引导扇区、格式化分区、网络连接的外部驱动器、逻辑驱动器和 Zip 磁盘。它还可以备份加密文件、恢复校验和、恢复部分写入的文件以及修复损坏的文件和文件夹。此实用程序在排除损坏文件时非常有用,尤其是当它们是较大图像或一组图像的一部分并且被用户或操作系统本身意外删除时。尽管大多数用户都可以预见到需要使用此软件执行一定数量的磁盘恢复或其他系统故障排除任务,但知道如何执行此操作仍然会有所帮助。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
TestDisk 6.12 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Cgsecurity

https://www.cgsecurity.org/wiki/Main_Page

SHA-1:
298f11d9d9a5a632081da0c02362aed0ad3d9e0b
Filename:
testdisk-6.12-WIP.mac_intel.tar.bz2

MacTestDisk

6.12

Cgsecurity(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 TestDisk 的 6.12 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

TestDisk for Mac

6.12

Cgsecurity(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Backup Your Data With TestDisk

TestDisk is free and open-source disk analysis and recovery utility for the Mac OS X operating system. It's primarily intended to aid in recovering lost information storage partitions or make non-booting discs bootable once again even when these conditions are caused by erroneous software, certain kinds of viruses or human errors (like forgetting to erase a hard partition table). In general, this utility allows users to create an image of a failed disk, either lost or not, and then make necessary repairs. This image can later be backed up and stored in a different place, making it easier to retrieve than if the hard drive was completely ruined.

However, one should note that there are some differences between this utility and other similar tools. For one, it's not compatible with all Mac OS X operating systems. It requires a Mac compatible PC or Mac laptop in order to run. Windows users may also find this tool inconvenient since it doesn't work well with this operating systems. Linux users can also expect a bit more difficulty in using the utility, mostly because most people use this as their primary CD/DVD burning program.

This utility can recover fat32 boot sector, formatted partitions, network attached external drives, logical drives and Zip disks. It can also backup encrypted files, restore checksums, restore partially written files and repair corrupted files and folders. This utility is very useful in troubleshooting damaged files, especially if they're part of a larger image or a set of images and have been accidentally deleted by the user or the operating system itself. Although most users can anticipate the need to perform a certain amount of disk recovery or other system troubleshooting tasks with this software, it still helps to know how to do so.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
TestDisk 6.12 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Cgsecurity

https://www.cgsecurity.org/wiki/Main_Page

SHA-1:
298f11d9d9a5a632081da0c02362aed0ad3d9e0b

TestDisk for Mac

6.12

Cgsecurity(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.12 of TestDisk. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement