广告

WindowsEasyBCD

2.4.0.237

Neosmart(付款)

用户评分8

广告

双启动软件

EasyBCD 是 Neosmart Technologies 提供的安全服务实用程序软件程序,可让您在计算机上进行双重启动并修复 Windows BCD 引导加载程序。您可以使用它来创建重要条目的备份,同时还可以在需要修复 PC 时创建可启动的 ISO 映像、USB 等。

外观不好看

EasyBCD 专为精通技术的用户而设计,主要是开发人员和计算机维护专家。因此,用户界面已过时。然而,它很容易导航,并且具有良好的类别。

盒子里有什么

EasyBCD主要关注引导加载程序的元素。您可以启动任何东西:macOS、Linux、旧版 Microsoft 操作系统和 BSD。使用该程序,您可以解决计算机启动顺序可能遇到的问题。

广告

您还可以为实用程序或操作创建可启动的映像驱动器,如 USB 或 ISO。当然,您可以对各种系统使用双引导。但是,如果您这样做,您将失去拥有基于 UEFI 的 PC 的好处,尽管它可以完美地与这些系统配合使用。

管理员还可以运行内核调试模式来确定什么错误隐藏在系统中。 SOS/Verbose-Boot 也可以通过 EasyBCD 运行,以找出启动顺序中出现任何错误时发生的情况。

其他启动程序

EasyUEFI 曾经是一个很好的选择到这个软件;然而,Hasleo 领先。很快,该程序与 EasyBCD 相比变得无效。它不再提供与其他选项接近的任何功能。

Grub2Win 是双启动的另一种选择,但它缺少 EasyBCD 提供的许多功能。它不能创建以后可以使用的驱动器,但它可以很好地完成它的工作,并且有一些其他人没有的用途,例如高级脚本。

功能强大的实用程序

总的来说,EasyBCD 在使用计算机时为您提供了强大的功能。如果您想免费完全控制引导加载程序,此程序非常适合您。如果您知道自己在做什么,则使用它没有任何危险。替代方案无法与此应用程序提供的灵活性相比。

广告

技术

标题;
EasyBCD 2.4.0.237 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Neosmart

http://neosmart.net

PCEasyBCD

2.4.0.237

Neosmart(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 EasyBCD 的 2.4.0.237 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

EasyBCD

2.4

Neosmart(Free)

User rating9

Advertisement

Dual-booting software

EasyBCD is a safe service utility software programme by Neosmart Technologies that lets you dual boot on your computer and repair to Windows BCD bootloader. You can use it to create backups of essential entries while also being able to create bootable ISO images, USBs, and more for when you need to repair your PC.

Advertisement

Unattractive look

EasyBCD is made for tech-savvy users, primarily developers and computer maintenance specialists. Therefore, the user interface is out of date. It is easy to navigate, however, and has well-order categories.

What comes in the box

Primarily, EasyBCD focuses on the elements of the bootloader. You can boot anything: macOS, Linux, Legacy Microsoft operating systems, and BSD. Using the programme, you can troubleshoot the problems you may be having with your computer's bootup sequence.

You can also create bootable image drives like USBs or ISOs for utilities or operations. Of course, you can use dual booting with a variety of systems. However, if you do this, you will lose the bonuses of having a UEFI-based PC, although it works perfectly with these systems.

The admin can also run the Kernel De-debug mode to figure out what bugs are hiding in the system. SOS/Verbose-Boot can also be run through EasyBCD to figure out what is happening if any errors occur in your boot sequence.

Other booting programmes

EasyUEFI used to be a great alternative to this software; however, Hasleo took the lead. Soon, the programme became ineffective compared to EasyBCD. It no longer offers any features that come close to the other options.

Grub2Win is another choice for dual-booting, but it lacks many of the things that EasyBCD gives. It can't create drives that can be used later, but it does its job well and has some uses that others don't have, such as advanced scripting.

A powerful utility

Overall, EasyBCD gives you a lot of power when working with your computer. This programme is ideal for you if you want to have full control over your bootloader for free. There are no dangers in using it, if you know what you're doing. The alternatives don't compare to the flexibility offered by this application.

Title:
EasyBCD 2.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, July 3rd 2020
Author:
Neosmart

http://neosmart.net

SHA-1:
6eaa6aa0e829ce8af54213f6de77e748c4388e23

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.4 of EasyBCD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement