广告

WindowsS3 Browser

9.9.7

NetSDK Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

免费的文件管理工具

S3 浏览器是一种免费的存储管理工具,可与 Amazon S3 和 CloudFront 配合使用,创建图形界面以通过 Windows 客户端移动和创建内容。如果您仅将其用于个人目的,则无需支付许可证费用。但是,商业和政府实体需要购买许可证包。

如果您正在寻找类似的程序,您可以尝试 CloudBerry Explorer龙盘。本质上,您可以浏览设备上存储的内容并从任何在线位置获取它们。您甚至可以使用此工具从您的 Amazon S3 发布您的内容

管理您的 S3 和 Cloudfront 内容

S3 浏览器的核心似乎是一个简单的S3 和 Cloudfront 设备文件管理器。再深入一点,您会发现比图形界面更多的功能。您可以制作新的发行版、删除多个条目、删除无效文件等等。

广告

在安全性方面,有数据加密可以防止任何黑客访问您的信息.当有有效请求时,AWS 会解密信息。您仍然需要使用访问密钥和 ID 才能查看和管理您的存储空间。

上传、下载和发布

除了管理您的文件之外,您还可以< strong>使用 S3 浏览器在设备上快速上传和下载。用户界面便于使用铲斗系统进行快速分配。您可以通过多种方式提高上传和下载速度,或使用 Amazon S3 上的整个存储桶。

访问其他用户存储桶

一些用户可以访问他们的存储桶,以便其他成员可以使用它们。如果您没有 Amazon S3,如果您有 IAM 或 AWS 账户,您仍然可以查看和管理数据。您将需要您的访问密钥和 ID,并且您还需要与所有者核实访问权限是否开放。

安全浏览互联网

S3 浏览器非常强大,可让您管理您的 Amazon S3 和 CloudFront 帐户,让您快速上传和下载数据。图形界面只有几个选项,但它们足以满足您的需求。

平台上也有足够的安全性,因此您不必担心没有必要许可的任何人访问您的信息。

广告

技术

标题;
S3 Browser 9.9.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NetSDK Software
SHA-1:
825394ae506a1cca8fd3b1deffcf49aa1b36654e
Filename:
s3browser-9-9-7.exe

PCS3 Browser

9.9.7

NetSDK Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 S3 Browser 的 9.9.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

S3 Browser for Windows

9.9.7

NetSDK Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free file management utility

S3 Browser is a free storage management tool that works with Amazon S3 and CloudFront, creating a graphical interface to move and create content via a Windows Client. If you only use it for personal purposes, you won’t have to pay for the license. However, commercial and government entities will need to buy license packages.

If you’re looking for similar programs, you can try CloudBerry Explorer and DragonDisk. In essence, you can browse what’s stored on the devices and obtain them from any online location. You can even publish your content from your Amazon S3 with this tool.

Manage your S3 and Cloudfront content

At its core, S3 Browser appears to be a simple file manager for S3 and Cloudfront devices. When you look a little deeper, you’ll see that there’s more functionality than a graphical interface. You can craft new distributions, delete multiple entries, remove invalid files, and so much more.

Advertisement

When it comes to security, there’s data encryption to prevent any hackers from accessing your information. AWS decrypts the information when there are valid requests. You’ll need to still use your access keys and IDs to be able to view and manage your storage.

Upload, download and publish

Besides managing your files, you can also quickly upload and download to and from the device with the S3 Browser. The user interface makes it easy to use the bucket system for quick distribution. There are ways you can increase the uploading and downloading speeds, or use entire buckets on your Amazon S3.

Access other user buckets

Some users open access to their buckets so other members can use them. If you don’t own an Amazon S3, you can still view and manage the data if you have either an IAM or AWS account. You’ll need your access key and ID, and you also need to check with the owner if the access is open.

Safely browse the internet

S3 Browser is incredibly powerful at letting you manage your Amazon S3 and CloudFront accounts, letting you upload and download data quickly. The graphical interface has only a few options, but they suffice in doing what you need them to do.

There’s also sufficient security on the platforms, so you won’t have to worry about anyone without the necessary permission accessing your information.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
S3 Browser 9.9.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 24th 2021
Author:
NetSDK Software
SHA-1:
825394ae506a1cca8fd3b1deffcf49aa1b36654e

S3 Browser for PC

9.9.7

NetSDK Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 9.9.7 of S3 Browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement