广告

MacS3 browser

1.1

NetSDK Software(免费)

用户评分8

广告

NetSDK 软件 - Amazon S3 服务的简单 Web 服务接口

S3 Browser 是一个简单易用的 Amazon S3 Service 客户端,它是一种文件传输协议。 S3 浏览器可让您组织您的 Amazon S3 文件和存储桶。创建公共 URL 以将文件存储在 Amazon S3 上。从 Amazon S3 导入和上传文件。

NetSDK 是 Amazon S3 服务的免费客户端,可作为开源软件使用。这使得安装和使用变得简单。购买前在买方的计算机上运行免费试用。免费客户端还包括对买方可能遇到的任何问题的技术支持。使用 S3 浏览器,您可以从 Amazon S3 上传和下载文件,而无需麻烦的 FTP 访问。由于 S3 文件存储在 Amazon S3 中,这意味着 NetSDK 软件中的所有文件都可以在任何具有适当操作系统(如 Windows 或 Linux)的计算机上查看。

NetSDK 软件允许您管理、编辑、限制和清除存储桶。您还可以从 Amazon S3 上传和下载文件,而无需麻烦的 FTP 访问。 S3 浏览器是一个简单的 Web 服务界面 (ui),用于随时随地管理所有 Amazon S3 服务。它是 Amazon S3 Service 的免费客户端,也支持 FTP 访问。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
S3 browser 1.1 Mac 版
要求:
  • Mac OS X
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
NetSDK Software
SHA-1:
5acd143e55aff1474cc236d59f564e2b7234c0ad
Filename:
S3-Browser-1.1.zip

MacS3 browser

1.1

NetSDK Software(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 S3 browser 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

S3 browser for Mac

1.1

NetSDK Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

NetSDK Software - A Simple Web Services Interface For Amazon S3 Service

S3 Browser is a simple to use client for Amazon S3 Service, a file transfer protocol. S3 Browser lets you organize your Amazon S3 files and buckets. Create public URLs to store the files on Amazon S3. Import and upload files from and to Amazon S3.

NetSDK is a free client for Amazon S3 Service available as open source software. This makes it simple to install and use. A free trial runs on the buyer's computer prior to purchase. The free client also includes technical support for any questions and problems that the buyer may encounter. With S3 Browser, one can upload and download files from Amazon S3 without the hassle of FTP access. As the S3 files are stored in Amazon S3, this means that all the files on the NetSDK Software can be viewed on any computer with an appropriate operating system such as Windows or Linux.

The NetSDK software allows one to manage, edit, restrict, and clear buckets. One can also upload and download files from and to Amazon S3 without the hassle of FTP access. S3 browser is a simple web service's interface (ui) to manage all Amazon S3 Service on the go. It is a free client for Amazon S3 Service and also supports FTP access.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
S3 browser 1.1 for Mac
Requirements:
  • Mac OS X
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 22nd 2021
Author:
NetSDK Software
SHA-1:
5acd143e55aff1474cc236d59f564e2b7234c0ad

S3 browser for Mac

1.1

NetSDK Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of S3 browser. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement