广告

WindowsCloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3

3.4.1.13

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3(免费)

用户评分8

Amazon S3 的 CloudBerry Explorer 比较

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 提供了一种极其简单直接的方式来管理您在 Amazon S3 中的所有文件和数据。它可以帮助您更好地在云上组织您的所有机密个人信息,就像您通常自己做的那样。它还为您提供一系列高级功能,帮助您更好地管理文件和数据,从而帮助您充分利用存储空间。它提供了许多有价值的附加组件,例如备份、版本控制、同步等等。

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 背后的主要目标是帮助企业、大学甚至个人等 S3 存储用户充分利用其存储空间。许多用户抱怨 S3 服务速度慢,这通常会导致每月将文件从本地存储服务器存储和传输到云上的 S3 存储桶的费用很高。最重要的是,许多人在使用 S3 服务时遇到了性能问题,尤其是在他们面对大文件时。此问题已通过推出这款易于使用的应用程序得到解决,该应用程序为用户提供了最可靠、最安全的方式来访问他们在云上的文件,同时仍能在其本地存储服务器上体验闪电般的性能。

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 的另一个区别于其他类似应用程序的重要功能是它提供了 Cloud Berry 帐户之间轻松同步的功能,使您可以轻松地将文件从本地计算机共享到云端。借助同步功能,即使您正在旅行,也可以访问您的文件。此外,即使在旅途中,您也可以从任何位置查看和编辑文件。这使得 CloudBerry 成为需要台式计算机的所有便利但又不想失去笔记本电脑的空间或功能的个人的理想解决方案。它还允许在 Cloud Berry 帐户之间轻松、立即同步,让您无论在家还是远离计算机都可以访问和编辑文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 3.4.1.13 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3
SHA-1:
f44e2cf7e6882bf6f3e5adf54a86ef7732234f3d
Filename:
CloudBerryExplorerSetup_v3.4.1.13.exe

PCCloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3

3.4.1.13

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 的 3.4.1.13 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 for Windows

3.4.1.13

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Comparison of CloudBerry Explorer For Amazon S3

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 offers an extremely simple and straightforward way of managing all your files and data in Amazon S3. It assists you to better organize all your confidential personal information on cloud just like you would normally do on your own. It also helps you make the most out of your storage space by offering you a range of advanced features that will help you manage your files and data better. It offers a lot of valuable add-ons such as backups, versioning, synchronization and many more.

The main objective behind CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 was to help users of S3 storage like businesses, colleges and even individuals make the most of their storage space. Many users complained about slow speed of the S3 service which often results in heavy monthly bills for storing and transferring files from a local storage server to their S3 buckets on the cloud. And most importantly, many people have experienced performance issues with the S3 service especially when they are faced with large files. This problem has been addressed with the launch of this easy-to-use app that offers the users the most reliable and secure way to access their files on the cloud while still experiencing lightning fast performance on their local storage servers.

Another great feature of CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 that differentiates it from other similar apps is that it offers the feature of easy synchronization between Cloud Berry accounts allowing you to easily share files from your local computer to the cloud. And with the sync feature, you can access your files even if you are travelling. In addition, you can view and edit your files from any location even if you are on the go. This makes CloudBerry an ideal solution for individuals who need all the convenience of a desktop computer but do not want to lose the space or the functionality of their laptop. It also allows for easy and immediate synchronization between Cloud Berry accounts allowing you to access and edit files regardless of whether you are at home or away from the computer.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 3.4.1.13 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3
SHA-1:
f44e2cf7e6882bf6f3e5adf54a86ef7732234f3d

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3 for PC

3.4.1.13

CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.1.13 of CloudBerry Explorer for Amazon S3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement