广告

WindowsHot CPU Tester

4.4

7byte(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Hot CPU Tester - Windows 的高级老化测试

Hot CPU Tester 是一款适用于 Windows 操作系统的性能和可靠性测试器。它测试处理器、主板和 CPU 的几乎所有其他部件,以检查是否存在错误/错误、缺失部件和有缺陷的组件。这是使用独特设计的错误检测 DefectTrack 引擎进行的全面老化测试。为获得最佳效果,您应该从官方网站下载此程序。

如果您想了解您的 PC 是运行缓慢还是根本无法运行,那么最好使用热 CPU 测试仪并使用 Windows 设置执行自动兼容性检查。该程序能够检测在基于 Windows 的计算机上导致重大问题的所有类型的小缺陷,例如最常见和最昂贵的错误类型,即 Windows 注册表。此应用程序还具有先进的识别算法,可以快速确定您的 CPU 的哪个部分当前出现故障。它允许用户诊断和修复任何有缺陷的零件或组件。

Hot CPU Tester Pro 还可以帮助您修复因 CPU 过热而造成的任何损坏。通过修复任何损坏,您可以提高整体系统性能并降低电费。根据扫描结果,该软件提供有关故障硬件组件的详细信息,帮助您确定需要维修的区域,并立即让技术人员或计算机支持团队关注。该软件还可以让您了解计算机启动速度的状态。它会检查您的 PC 硬件组件以监控整个系统的运行状况和性能。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Hot CPU Tester 4.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
7byte

http://www.7byte.com

PCHot CPU Tester

4.4

7byte(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Hot CPU Tester 的 4.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Hot CPU Tester for Windows

4.4

7byte(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Hot CPU Tester - An Advanced Burn-In Test For Windows

Hot CPU Tester is a performance and reliability tester for Windows operating systems. It tests the processor, motherboard and almost all other parts of CPU for bugs/errors, missing parts and defective components. It's a fully burn-in test using uniquely designed error-detecting DefectTrack Engine. For best results, you should download this program from the official website.

If you want to find out whether your PC is running slowly or just not functioning at all, then it would be a good idea to use a hot CPU tester and perform an automatic compatibility check with the Windows setup. This program is able to detect all types of minor defects that cause major problems on Windows based computers such as the most common and expensive type of bug being, the Windows registry. This application also has an advanced identification algorithm that can quickly determine which part of your CPU is currently malfunctioning. It allows users to diagnose and repair any defective parts or components.

Hot CPU Tester Pro also helps you repair any damages caused by an overheating CPU. By fixing any damages, you improve the overall system performance and bring down your electricity bills. Based on the scan results, this software offers detailed information on the malfunctioning hardware components, which help you identify the areas that need repair and immediate attention from your technicians or computer support team. The software also lets you know the status of your computer's boot up speed. It checks your PC hardware components to monitor the overall system health and performance.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Hot CPU Tester 4.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98 SE
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
7byte

http://www.7byte.com

SHA-1:
b9bc61594815b024d20c47ff6fe124cf8ff2810f

Hot CPU Tester for PC

4.4

7byte(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.4 of Hot CPU Tester. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement