广告

WindowsRK Launcher

0.4

RK Launcher

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

改善 Windows 10 PC 外观的最简单方法

RK Launcher,通常简称为 RKM,是在 Windows 桌面上创建主题图标的绝佳工具。 RK Launcher 允许您轻松应用与您的硬件相匹配的桌面图标主题。 RK Launcher 预装了具有多种不同分辨率的壁纸,使您的桌面能够适应显示器的纵横比以及它查看桌面图标的方式。 RK 启动器还包括其他一些有用的工具,例如桌面管理器和密码管理器。

RK Launcher 还可以支持对接流行的应用程序,例如任务栏或 Compiz Fusion。停靠管理器允许您组织桌面上存在的桌面图标的数量,并使用简单的拖放界面在多个桌面之间切换。有许多图标可用,例如收藏夹、系统托盘图标以及您可能希望添加的任何其他自定义图标。 RK 启动器拥有广泛的壁纸格式数据库,适用于各种 Windows 平台,包括:xp、win 和 Vista。该程序还支持主题图标并支持为流行的应用程序(如任务栏或 Fobar)设计的停靠。

允许您排列和管理图标的 RK 启动器和类似程序的缺点是您可能并不总是确切地知道您在寻找什么。您桌面上的图标可能与您在经常使用的程序中看到的图标不匹配。为了解决这个问题,许多人求助于第三方软件,例如 Awesome Ionic Theme Engine,它允许您为任何给定的程序或主题导入和排列自己的图标集。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
RK Launcher 0.4 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
RK Launcher

PCRK Launcher

0.4

RK Launcher

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 RK Launcher 的 0.4 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

RK Launcher for Windows

0.4

RK Launcher(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

The Easiest Way to Improve the Looks of Your Windows 10 PC

RK Launcher, commonly shortened to RKM, is an excellent tool for creating themed icons on your Windows desktop. RK Launcher allows you to easily apply a desktop icon theme that matches your hardware. RK Launcher comes with a pre-installed wallpaper that comes in several different resolutions, allowing your desktop to adapt to your monitor's aspect ratio and the way that it views your desktop icons. RK launcher also includes several other useful tools such as a desktop manager and a password manager.

RK Launcher can also support docking for popular apps such as Taskbar or Compiz Fusion. The dock manager allows you to organize the number of desktop icons present on your desktop and switch between multiple desktops using a simple drag and drop interface. There are many icons available such as favorites, system tray icons, and any other custom icons you may wish to add. RK launcher has an extensive database of wallpaper formats for various Windows platforms, including: xp, win, and Vista. The program also has support for theme icons and support for docking designed for popular apps such as Taskbar or Fobar.

The downside of RK launchers and similar programs that allow you to arrange and manage your icons is that you may not always know exactly what you're looking for. The icons in your desktop may not match the ones you see in the programs you use regularly. To solve this problem, many people resort to third party software such as Awesome Ionic Theme Engine, which allows you to import and arrange your own icon set for any given program or theme.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
RK Launcher 0.4 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
RK Launcher
SHA-1:
31143a8997b25a29b13d402efbef25aebfae8af0

RK Launcher for PC

0.4

RK Launcher(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 0.4 of RK Launcher. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement