广告

WindowsGhostMouse

3.2.1

remouse.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

使用 GhostMAP 跟踪计算机鼠标点击和操作

如果您有兴趣让您的计算机更高效、更快速地运行,那么您可能需要查看 GhostMouse。该软件将使您能够通过单击鼠标来记录鼠标移动,并在发生时记录每个移动,以便您可以实时查看它们。一旦您记录了鼠标的所有动作,就可以使用该软件通过计算机即时运行这些动作,从而在您需要重新创建某个动作时为您节省大量时间。您还将享受能够在将其保存到硬盘驱动器之前预览每个记录,然后按发生顺序查看所有鼠标移动的优势。除此之外,GhostMbps 还可以利用独特的 Windows 界面向您显示有关鼠标指针当前位置的有用信息。

GHOSTMOUSE 为那些对记录计算机键盘操作感兴趣的人提供了大量功能。当您第一次将 GhostMbps 下载并安装到您的计算机上时,系统会提示您输入一个全局键盘操作数据库。该数据库存储有关所有最常见的计算机键盘操作的信息,允许该软件自动记录您最喜欢的所有计算机键盘控件的操作,然后将它们保存以供 GhostMouse 使用。

要在 Ghost Macedonia 中使用内置的宏记录器,只需将软件安装到您的计算机上并通过单击鼠标激活 Ghost Clicker 宏。完成此操作后,您可以通过单击相应的图标或双击鼠标按钮来访问您记录的所有计算机键盘操作。当您观看每个动作的播放时,存储在数据库中的信息将显示在您当前播放的动作旁边。当您使用 GhostmL 记录鼠标点击和操作时,您还可以在分屏模式下查看它们,以便您可以并排查看它们。此外,记录的信息可以保存在文件中,以后只需访问已保存在数据库中的文件即可检索。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
GhostMouse 3.2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
remouse.com

http://www.remouse.com

PCGhostMouse

3.2.1

remouse.com

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 GhostMouse 的 3.2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

GhostMouse for Windows

3.2.1

remouse.com(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Using GhostMAP to Track Computer Mouse Clicks and Actions

If you are interested in making your computer perform even more efficiently and quickly, then you may want to check out GhostMouse. This software will enable you to record mouse movements with the click of a mouse and record each movement as it happens so that you can view them in real time. Once you have recorded all the movements of your mouse, the software can then be used to run the movements through the computer on the fly, saving you significant time when you need to recreate a certain movement. You will also enjoy the advantage of being able to preview each recording before saving it to your hard drive and then later viewing all of your mouse movements in order of occurrence. In addition to all of this, GhostMbps can also make use of a unique Windows interface to show you useful information about the current position of your mouse pointer.

GHOSTMOUSE provides a great deal of functionality for those that are interested in recording computer keyboard actions. When you first download and install GhostMbps onto your computer, you will be prompted to enter in a global keyboard action database. This database stores information about all of the most common computer keyboard actions, allowing the software to automatically record the actions of all your favorite computer keyboard controls and then save them for use with GhostMouse.

To use the built in macro recorder with Ghost Macedonia, all that is required is the installation of the software onto your computer and the activation of the Ghost Clicker macro with the click of the mouse. Once this is completed, all of the computer keyboard actions that you have recorded can be accessed by clicking the appropriate icon or double clicking the mouse button. As you watch each action play out, the information that is stored within the database will be displayed right next to the action that you are currently playing out. As you record your mouse clicks and actions with GhostmL, you will also be able to view them in split screen mode so that you can see them side by side. In addition, the information that is recorded can be saved in files and later retrieved simply by accessing the files that have been saved within the database.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
GhostMouse 3.2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Czech,
  • Danish,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • Finnish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Dutch,
  • Norwegian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Swedish,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
remouse.com

http://www.remouse.com

SHA-1:
2617944bae7e2eb48b1321bf0c60e1875c6ed930

GhostMouse for PC

3.2.1

remouse.com(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.2.1 of GhostMouse. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement