广告

WindowsModio

5.3

Game Tuts

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

如何使用 Modio 备份 Wii 游戏

最近才开始提供高质量 Wii 游戏下载的流行改装网站是 Modio。我一直在查看他们的一些 Wii 下载选项,看看是否有任何值得我可以在 Wii 上下载和玩的游戏。下载内容包括许多经典的任天堂 Wii 游戏,但也有来自不同类型和时代的游戏。我的测试没有发现太多我建议下载的游戏(同样除了超级马里奥银河和塞尔达暮光公主),但它是一种有趣的浏览体验,并且有足够多的游戏让我觉得有趣,我想我会在这里列出它们以供您欣赏。

我喜欢 modio 的几个方面是它的文件管理器和控制台存储设备的兼容性。如果您熟悉 Modio 处理游戏光盘并将其保存到您的计算机的方式,那么您就会知道这个系统是多么简单和高效。只需一个 USB 闪存驱动器或 USB 笔(您可以在当地办公用品商店以相对便宜的价格买到),您就可以上传您的原始 Wii 光盘,选择您想要备份的 Wii 修改文件并将其保存到您的计算机中几分钟。不需要使用 CD/DVD 刻录程序,但它确实加快了速度,并且让上传/下载 Wii 游戏变得更加容易。

Modio 还提供了更传统的方法来备份您的原始游戏光盘和下载游戏以及使用 Xbox Live。起初它看起来有点复杂,但它用于这些任务的程序非常简单直观。根据我的测试,modio 似乎是一个非常稳定的游戏平台,特别是考虑到它的新存储设备兼容性。我还没有遇到任何延迟或性能不佳的问题,但是如果您要在家中或工作中或其他任何地方玩,那么您可能需要考虑使用以下方法备份您的 Wii 光盘和其他 Wii 游戏莫迪奥提供。绝对值得研究。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Modio 5.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Game Tuts

PCModio

5.3

Game Tuts

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Modio 的 5.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Modio for Windows

5.3

Game Tuts(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

How To Backup Wii Games Using Modio

A popular modding website that has only recently started offering high-quality Wii game downloads is Modio. I've been looking through some of their Wii download options to see if there are any worthwhile games that I can download and play on the Wii. The downloads include many classic Nintendo Wii games but also have games from different genres and eras. My testing didn't turn up too many games I would recommend downloading (again with the exception of Super Mario Galaxy and Zelda Twilight Princess) but it was a fun browsing experience and there were enough games that I found interesting that I thought I'll list them here for your enjoyment.

A couple of things I like about modio are its file managers and its console storage device compatibility. If you're familiar with the way Modio handles game discs and saves them to your computer, then you know how simple and efficient this system is. With just a USB flash drive or a USB pen (which you can get for relatively cheap at your local office supply store), you can upload your original Wii disc, select Wii modding files you want to backup and save it to your computer in just a few minutes. Using a CD/DVD burner program isn't required, but it does speed things up quite a bit and makes uploading/downloading Wii games much easier.

Modio also offers more traditional methods for backing up your original game disc and downloading games as well as using Xbox Live. It looks a bit complicated at first, but the programs it uses for these tasks are very straight forward and intuitive. From my testing, modio seems to be a very stable gaming platform, especially considering it's new storage device compatibility. I haven't had any problems with lag or bad performances yet, but if you're going to be playing at home or at work or anywhere else, then you may want to consider backing up your Wii disc and other Wii games using the methods Modio provides. It's definitely worth looking into.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Modio 5.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Game Tuts
SHA-1:
3be94b55305b5061b24f5e80f09a8afbb6b44ad0

Modio for PC

5.3

Game Tuts(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.3 of Modio. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement