广告

RollerCoaster Tycoon 3

1.1

Frontier(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

建立过山车帝国

有什么比坐过山车更好?当然,制作自己的过山车! RollerCoaster Tycoon 3是Frontier开发的管理和模拟游戏,它可以帮助您做到这一点。有了这个游戏,您将可以制作自己的过山车,成为过山车大亨。

广告

游戏玩法

RollerCoaster Tycoon的目标是创建和管理您自己的主题公园。要维护主题公园,您将需要雇用人员,增加便利设施并建设更多景点。游戏有两种模式:职业和沙盒。在职业模式下,您将获得必须完成的不同目标。目标是按难度排序和分类的。

在沙盒模式下,您可以释放自己的创造力,而无需像在职业模式下那样实现任何目标。相反,您可以专注于创建梦can以求的最佳过山车和主题公园。

图形与美学

尽管游戏的图形趋于过时,但它确实具有弥补它的惊人功能。例如,该游戏带有CoasterCam,可让您“乘坐”过山车。即使使用过时的图形,您在玩游戏时也确实感觉自己像过山车一样。还有各种各样的主题资产可供您的公园使用。

有趣而愉快

尽管RollerCoaster Tycoon 3在概念上有点小众,但它仍然是那些类型的粉丝会喜欢的出色管理和模拟游戏。沙盒模式也一定会激发创意构建者的想象力。

标题;
RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Frontier

http://www.frontier.co.uk

SHA-1:
37eaee911d8bef568d790d913358c03478fcfee9

目前 RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

RollerCoaster Tycoon 3

1.1

Frontier(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Build a RollerCoaster Empire

What could be better than riding a rollercoaster? Making your own rollercoaster, of course! RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 is a management and simulation game developed by Frontier, and it can help you do just that. With this game, you’ll be able to make your very own rollercoaster and become a rollercoaster tycoon.

Advertisement

Gameplay

The objective of RollerCoaster Tycoon is to create and manage your own theme park. To maintain your theme park, you will need to hire staff, add amenities, and build more attractions. The game has two modes: Career and Sandbox. In career mode, you are given different goals that you have to accomplish. Goals are ranked and categorized by difficulty.

In the sandbox mode, you can unleash your creativity without the need to accomplish any goals unlike in career mode. Instead, you can focus on creating the best coasters and theme parks that you can dream of.

Graphics and Aesthetics

Although the graphics of the game tend to be outdated, it does have amazing features that make up for it. For example, the game comes with a CoasterCam, allowing you to “ride” your rollercoaster. Even with the outdated graphics, you really feel like you’re on a rollercoaster when playing the game. There is also a wide selection of themed assets to populate your park with.

Interesting and Enjoyable

Although RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 is a bit niche in terms of concept, it’s still a great management and simulation game that fans of those genres will appreciate. The sandbox mode will definitely inspire the imaginations of creative builders, as well.

Title:
RollerCoaster Tycoon 3 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Tuesday, November 19th 2019
Author:
Frontier

http://www.frontier.co.uk

SHA-1:
37eaee911d8bef568d790d913358c03478fcfee9

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of RollerCoaster Tycoon 3. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement