广告

WindowsRicochet Infinity

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

弹跳无限评论

Ricochet Infinity 是一款由 Popcap Games 开发并由 Popcap Games Ltd 发行的游戏。该游戏与流行的街机游戏 Breakout 极为相似。但是,您必须瞄准并爆炸屏幕上的东西,而不是击中方块。这个添加的元素为这款经典街机游戏增添了令人兴奋的新维度。可以在 Facebook 上免费玩游戏。

如果您正在寻找一款能让您一次忙上几个小时的令人愉快的街机游戏,那么 Ricochet Infinity 一定是您下一个令人上瘾的最爱。这款激动人心的多人在线游戏提供十种环境供您玩耍,以及超过十四艘独特的船只可以用来建造您的船。您甚至可以使用鼠标右键解锁额外的球、积木、排名升级和其他项目。此外,朋友可以利用“mouseparty”功能加入乐趣,只需在同一台计算机上单击两次鼠标,整个团队就可以加入乐趣。数以千计的额外关卡也可以通过 Internet 购买,以获得无限的重玩价值。

虽然游戏涉及高级的计算机技能,但上手难度并不大。但是,您可能会发现掌握成功击球所需的瞄准/点击操作有些挑战。许多没有太多鼠标练习的人觉得这款游戏的快节奏和令人上瘾的品质很难掌握,但对于那些已经掌握了鼠标动作的人来说,这是非常值得的。那些发现自己一开始就无法成功击球的人应该在免费试用期间练习他们的瞄准技巧。如果您在免费试用期间无法降低游戏的瞄准方面,最好购买游戏并等到您掌握鼠标移动的窍门。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ricochet Infinity Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
b7d567dffd75a5280c7a580aa8270cc9e4129ab0
Filename:
RicochetInfinitySetup.exe

PCRicochet Infinity

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ricochet Infinity 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ricochet Infinity for Windows

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Ricochet Infinity Review

Ricochet Infinity is a game developed by Popcap Games and published by Popcap Games Ltd. The game is extremely similar to the popular arcade game Breakout. However, instead of hitting blocks, you must aim and explode things on screen. This added element adds an exciting new dimension to this classic arcade game. It is possible to play for free on Facebook.

If you're looking for an enjoyable arcade game that will keep you busy for hours at a time, then Ricochet Infinity has got to be your next addictive favorite. This exciting multi player online game offers ten environments to play in, as well as over fourteen unique ships from which to build your ship out of. You can even unlock extra balls, bricks, ranking upgrades, and other items by using the right mouse button. Additionally, a friend can join in on the fun by utilizing the "mouseparty" feature, which only requires two mouse clicks connected to the same computer for the whole team to join in on the fun. Thousands of extra levels can also be purchased through the Internet for an endless replay value.

Although the game involves an advanced level of computer skill, it is not extremely difficult to pick up. However, you may find it somewhat challenging to master the Aim/Click maneuvering required to successfully hit the ball. Many people who do not have much mouse practice find this game's fast pace and addictive quality very difficult to master, but it's well worth the effort for those who get the hang of the mouse movement. Those who find that they have trouble successfully hitting a ball in the first place should practice their aiming skills during the free trial period. If you're not able to get the aiming aspect of the game down during the free trial period, it's best to buy the game and wait until you can get the hang of the mouse movement.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ricochet Infinity for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
b7d567dffd75a5280c7a580aa8270cc9e4129ab0

Ricochet Infinity for PC

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Ricochet Infinity. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement