广告

WindowsI wanna run the Marathon

1.2

Delicious Fruit

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

我想跑马拉松的评论

如果您喜欢让您在享受户外活动的同时在后台跑步和骑自行车的视频游戏的想法,您可能想看看 I Quit Sugar。 I Quit Sugar 是一款在线游戏,可让您在 PC 上免费玩实际游戏的测试版。该游戏由加拿大公司 Polar Motion 开发,其目标是让您体验在大自然中骑行的感觉,同时有机会在旅途中赚取一些钱。这很容易理解,但同时也具有挑战性。

I Quit Sugar 还有许多令人惊叹的图形,但这些对您来说是最重要的。如果您有某些要求,请通过网站与开发者联系以获取更多信息!如果游戏看起来有点太复杂,或者您认为完成起来太麻烦,那么您还可以求助于提供的许多游戏内帮助指南。例如,有一个专门为计划参加真正的 I Quit Sugar 马拉松的人设计的演练。游戏的另一个重要特点是它还附带一个免费的 I Quit Sugar 训练器,可帮助您更快地通过每个级别。

I Quit Sugar 为游戏提供了三种不同的设置,让您可以从大陆的环岛游切换到瓦努阿图周围的环岛游。游戏的 Beta 版允许您播放您帮助香奈儿完成培训并学习如何在不同风景中骑行的序幕。然而,在此之后,你被安置在另一个名为瓦努阿图的地区。 I Quit Sugar 有两种不同的设置:一种是你在训练中,另一种是你正在进行探索之旅,寻找香奈儿需要找到她父亲和其他失踪同学的岛屿位置的线索.

广告

广告

技术

标题;
I wanna run the Marathon 1.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8.1
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Delicious Fruit

https://delicious-fruit.com

PCI wanna run the Marathon

1.2

Delicious Fruit

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 I wanna run the Marathon 的 1.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

I wanna run the Marathon for Windows

1.2

Delicious Fruit(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Review on I Want to Run the Marathon

If you love the idea of a video game that allows you to run and bike in the background while you enjoy the great outdoors, you might want to check out I Quit Sugar. I Quit Sugar is an online game which allows you to play the beta version of the actual game free on your PC. The game was developed by the Canadian company Polar Motion and its goal is to let you experience what it's like to cycle through nature while having the chance to earn some money as you go. It is very simple to understand yet it's challenging at the same time.

There are many more amazing graphics available for I Quit Sugar, but those are the ones most important to you. If you have certain requests, please contact the developer through the website for more information! If the game seems a bit too complex or you think it will be too much trouble to complete then you can also turn to the many in-game help guides that are provided. For example, there is a walkthrough designed specifically for people who are planning to take part in the real I Quit Sugar marathon. Another great feature of the game is the fact that it also comes with a free I Quit Sugar trainer that will help you get through each level faster.

I Quit Sugar features three different settings for the game allowing you to switch from island hopping on the mainland to island hopping around Vanuatu. The beta version of the game allowed you to play the prologue where you helped Chanel get through her training and learn how to cycle through different landscapes. After this, however, you were placed in a different region called Vanuatu. I Quit Sugar has two different settings: one where you are on a training run and another one where you're on a voyage of discovery looking for clues to the location of one of the islands where Chanel needs to find her father and other missing schoolmates.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
I wanna run the Marathon 1.2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Delicious Fruit

https://delicious-fruit.com

SHA-1:
30a9799a97c466be82e72d8991ef6580d94ef37c

I wanna run the Marathon for PC

1.2

Delicious Fruit(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.2 of I wanna run the Marathon. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement