广告

WindowsMagic Ball

1.76

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

让人们做出反应的游戏回顾

广告

魔球是一款令人上瘾的五维即时战略电脑游戏,由 Alawar Entertainment 开发,适用于 Microsoft Windows PC、Macintosh 和 Android 操作系统。您可以使用鼠标和键盘通过点击系统控制动作,同时通过旋转和翻转场景的 3D 眼镜查看场景。它设置在另一个中世纪世界,有一个被称为米拉贝尔王国的魔法领域,骑士和魔法生物在此展开争夺,以赢得国王的爱和忠诚。当玩家击败所有对手后,他们可以嫁给王国女王乌拉拉公主,她恰好是她的王国中最强大的战士。

这款游戏有点类似于 Farm Frenzy 或 Tile Fruit,但您会立即注意到不同之处。与其他需要您种植农作物、种植农作物、收获农作物然后重新种植的休闲游戏不同,魔法球的目标是“窃取”其他玩家的药水。一旦你的对手被击败,你就会获得积分,你获得的积分越多,你通过关卡的速度就越快。游戏的概念很简单,你会发现自己在反复玩它,但在任何其他休闲游戏中都找不到你“耍花招”赢得游戏时所感受到的挑战和满足感。

在 Alawar 的空闲时间开发了 Magic Ball 后,该游戏在第一天就迅速售罄,现在 Alawar 继续通过免费的持续更新来支持该游戏。游戏开发者计划每个月都会有几个新的添加到游戏中,所以总是有新的东西可以尝试。如果您还没有尝试过这款游戏,为什么不现在就尝试呢?你可能会感到惊讶!

广告

技术

标题;
Magic Ball 1.76 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

SHA-1:
5e8b3a681be0b64cef152db7b0918862cdefb065
Filename:
MagicBall.exe

PCMagic Ball

1.76

Alawar(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Magic Ball 的 1.76 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Magic Ball for Windows

1.76

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Review of the Game That Has People Reacting

The Magic Ball is an addictive, five-dimensional real-time strategy computer game developed by Alawar Entertainment for Microsoft Windows PC, Macintosh and Android operating systems. You control the action through a point-and-click system using the mouse and keyboard, while viewing the scenes through 3D glasses which rotate and flip through the scene. It is set in an alternate medieval world, with a magic realm known as Mirabell's Realm where knights and magical creatures battle it out to be the winner of the king's love and loyalty. When the player has defeated all the opponents, they are allowed to marry Princess Ulala, the Queen of the Realm who also happens to be the strongest fighter within her kingdom.

This game is somewhat similar to Farm Frenzy or Tile Fruit, though you'll notice the differences right away. Unlike other casual games that have you planting crops, growing them, harvesting them, and then replanting them again, the objective of the Magic Ball is to "steal" the potions of the other players. Once your opponents are defeated, you gain points, and the more points you receive, the faster you advance through the levels. The concept of the game is simple enough that you will find yourself playing it repeatedly, but the challenges and the satisfaction you feel when you "pull of the trick" to win a game can't be found in any other casual game.

After developing the Magic Ball during their free time at Alawar, the game was quickly sold out on its first day, and now Alawar has continued to support the game with free ongoing updates. The game developers plan to have several new additions coming to the game every month, so there is always something new to try out. If you have yet to try the game, why not try it now? You may be surprised!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Magic Ball 1.76 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Alawar

http://company.alawar.com/

SHA-1:
5e8b3a681be0b64cef152db7b0918862cdefb065

Magic Ball for PC

1.76

Alawar(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.76 of Magic Ball. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement