广告

WindowsBombermaaan

1.4.0.627

Bombermaaan(免费)

用户评分8

Bomberma - 猫的游戏

Bombermaaan 是绑架公主 Sigruna 的邪恶三人组的第一个也是最后一个幸存者,是一款古老的 DOS 游戏。在 Bombermaaan,你必须引导你可爱的小猫穿过迷宫,以营救她被俘的父亲,他正在等待英雄 Bomber 的救援。 Bombermaaan 包含在原始版本的游戏光盘中,以及包含新关卡和奖励内容的更新版本。我不知道为什么游戏发行商不以常规 CD 格式发行这款游戏,因为它是一款很棒的游戏。在我看来,我会为这款游戏竖起大拇指,并将其推荐给尚未玩过 Bomberma 的人。

Bomberma 本质上是经典迷宫主题益智游戏 Bomberman 的翻版。如果您熟悉这款游戏,您会在玩 Bomberma 时感到宾至如归。你必须引导你可爱的小猫穿过城堡的许多房间和大厅,同时对抗邪恶的机器人 Bomber(也称为 Bouncer),它想要摧毁你的小猫完成逃跑所需的文物。游戏完全是第一人称视角,所以你基本上必须使用鼠标指针在屏幕上移动你的小猫来对抗 Bouncer。

Bomberma 对于这款游戏的粉丝来说具有很大的潜力。控件不是很人性化,但我在控制 Bomberma 时没有任何问题,即使我不太擅长使用键盘。除了你将水平移动而不是垂直移动之外,这些阶段的设置几乎与原版一样。这样,您可以轻松绕过拐角,避开障碍物并收集达到最终目标所需的物品。虽然游戏只有几个关卡,但我发现进入下一个关卡非常简单快捷,尤其是当您使用各种可用的道具来加快游戏速度时。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Bombermaaan 1.4.0.627 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bombermaaan

http://bombermaaan.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
5cb62124b0895f897b7ffd740fb0680123f05336
Filename:
Bombermaaan_1.4.0.627_setup.exe

PCBombermaaan

1.4.0.627

Bombermaaan(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Bombermaaan 的 1.4.0.627 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Bombermaaan for Windows

1.4.0.627

Bombermaaan(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Bomberma - A Cat's Game

Bombermaaan, the first and last survivor of an evil trio who kidnapped princess Sigruna, is an old DOS game. In Bombermaaan you must guide your cute little kitten through a maze in order to rescue her captured father, who awaits rescue by the hero, Bomber. Bombermaaan comes packaged as a game disc with the original version, and an updated version that includes new stages and bonus content. I don't know why the game publisher doesn't distribute this game in a regular CD format, because it's a great game. In my opinion, I would give this game a thumbs up and recommend it to people who haven't played Bomberma yet.

Bomberma is essentially a remake of the classic maze-themed puzzle game Bomberman. If you're familiar with this game, you'll feel right at home playing Bomberma. You have to guide your cute little kitten through the many rooms & halls of the castle, while fighting against the evil robot, Bomber (also called Bouncer), who wants to destroy the artifacts your Kitten needs to complete his escape. The game is entirely in first person perspective, so you basically have to use the mouse pointer to move your kitten around the screen to fight Bouncer.

Bomberma has a lot of potential for fans of the game. The controls aren't very user-friendly, but I didn't have any problems with controlling Bomberma, even though I'm not very good at using the keyboard. The stages are pretty much set up like the original, except that you'll be moving horizontally instead of vertically. That way, you can easily get around corners, avoiding obstacles and collecting the items required to reach the end goal. Although the game has only a few levels, I found that advancing to the next level is quite quick and easy, especially when you use the various power ups available to speed up the gameplay.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Bombermaaan 1.4.0.627 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Bombermaaan

http://bombermaaan.sourceforge.net

SHA-1:
5cb62124b0895f897b7ffd740fb0680123f05336

Bombermaaan for PC

1.4.0.627

Bombermaaan(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.4.0.627 of Bombermaaan. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement