广告

WindowsSonic After The Sequel

Bharti Airtel Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

广告

索尼克续集之后

Sonic After The Sequel to Retro Gaming 基本上是广受欢迎的 Sonic After The Sequel 的后续。故事跟随索尼克,因为他的任务是从霸天虎手中拯救地球。与原版一样,索尼克的宿敌达克坎博士赋予了索尼克一项新任务,以阻止艾米摧毁地球并阻止她获得地球能量驱动的宝石。在途中,索尼克发现自己被蛋头博士俘虏,必须寻求帮助才能完成任务。

在故事情节中,与原始版本一样,Sonic After The Sequel 让你做一些事情,比如穿过隧道到地下设施,在那里你要在一波又一波的 Robotnik 士兵中奋战。该级别有不同的目标,并且所有这些目标都彼此完全不同。您会看到在某些地方您必须使用抓钩来穿过铁环,但您也会看到在其他地方有移动平台,您可以在其中移动和跳跃。个人觉得小游戏的卡顿还是挺多的,不过我玩游戏的时候完全没有遇到过。

总的来说,《索尼克续集》非常有趣。它的动作比它的前辈要多得多。虽然故事情节不像第一场比赛那么深刻或那么复杂,但它仍然是一款很棒的游戏。小游戏玩法设计精良,为整体游戏体验增添了一点情趣。如果您喜欢 Sonic the Hedgehog 和 Spin Master 系列,那么这款游戏对您来说应该是一个大热门。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Sonic After The Sequel Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Bharti Airtel Ltd

https://www.airtel.co.ug/internetservice/airtelapp

SHA-1:
951c3e4975945047032ecd1e0fc792f368d9b4c7
Filename:
Sonic-After-the-Sequel-V1-1.rar

PCSonic After The Sequel

Bharti Airtel Ltd(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Sonic After The Sequel 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Sonic After The Sequel for Windows

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Sonic After The Sequel

Sonic After The Sequel to Retro Gaming is basically a follow up to the widely successful Sonic After The Sequel. The story follows Sonic, as he is on a mission to save the Earth from the Decepticons. As in the original version, Sonic is given a new mission by his arch enemy Dr. Darkkan to prevent Amy from destroying the Earth and to stop her from getting the Earth's energy powered Gemstones. On his way, Sonic finds himself taken captive by Dr. Eggman and has to find help to get his mission accomplished.

In the story line, as in the original version, Sonic After The Sequel has you do things like go through a tunnel to an underground facility where you fight your way through waves of Robotnik soldiers. The level has different objectives, and all of them are quite different from each other. You'll see that in some places you'll have to use a grappling hook to swing through hoops, but you'll also see that in other places there are moving platforms where you can move around and jump. I personally found that the mini game had quite a bit of lag, but that's not something I experienced at all while playing the game.

Overall, Sonic After The Sequel is quite fun. It's a lot more action packed than its predecessors. Although the story line isn't as deep or as involved as the first game, it's still a great game to play. The mini game play is well designed and adds a little spice to the overall game play experience. If you like Sonic the Hedgehog and the Spin Master series, then this game should be a big hit for you.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Sonic After The Sequel for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen
SHA-1:
951c3e4975945047032ecd1e0fc792f368d9b4c7

Sonic After The Sequel for PC

Joonas “Regalis” Rikkonen(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Sonic After The Sequel. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement