广告

WindowsBlasterball 2: Revolution

Wildgames(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

卸载 Blastersball 2:Revolution - 主指南

Blasterball 2:Revolution 是由独立工作室 Stainless Games 开发的一款高度上瘾的街机突围式视频游戏的后续作品。游戏引入了许多在第一场比赛中看不到的新武器、力量和小动物,这与刺猬索尼克和超级马里奥世界有很多相似之处。尽管此版本的游戏并未在互联网上广泛免费提供,但有多种方式可以免费在线玩。一种这样的方法包括在 Windows Live Arcade 上玩游戏,这是微软游戏服务的一部分。如果您想免费玩游戏的原始版本,您可以使用互联网上的搜索引擎找到它。

在爆破球游戏中,您必须使用提供的控件在屏幕上驾驶一个小球体,同时使用左右箭头瞄准您的球并使用空格键跳跃。如果您使用鼠标,则将使用鼠标指针。您必须将球引向球门,球门通常由几个移动块守卫。目标是让你的球通过一系列跳跃障碍,同时在过程中射击积木,让你一路收集更多能量。

完成游戏后,您将解锁以下在游戏过程中有用的道具:WildTangent、Stacking、Grab、Jump Boost、Lockblock、Boulder Dash 和 Double Block。要卸载以下电源,只需转到 Windows XP 操作系统的添加/删除程序部分,然后单击“删除”按钮。如果您不知道如何对这些程序执行搜索,请转到本文末尾的链接,我将在此处详细说明如何对所有这些程序执行搜索。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Blasterball 2: Revolution Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Wildgames

http://www.wildgames.com

SHA-1:
573cfa1578002d07d8261653c54f1281ce56a5d1
Filename:
blasterball2drm3-drm3.exe

PCBlasterball 2: Revolution

Wildgames(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Blasterball 2: Revolution 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Blasterball 2: Revolution for Windows

Wildgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Uninstall Blastersball 2: Revolution - Master Guide

Blasterball 2: Revolution is the follow up to, a highly addictive arcade breakout-style video game developed by the independent studio, Stainless Games. The game introduces many new weapons, powers, and critters that could not be seen in the first game, which had many similarities to Sonic the Hedgehog and Super Mario World. Although this version of the game is not widely available for free on the internet, there are ways to play for free online. One such method includes playing the game on the Windows Live Arcade, which is part of Microsoft's gaming service. If you want to play the original version of the game for free, then you can find it using the search engines on the internet.

In the game of blasterball, you have to pilot a small sphere around the screen using the provided controls, while using the left and right arrows to aim your ball and the space bar to jump. If you use the mouse, then the mouse pointer will be used instead. You have to guide your ball towards the goal, which normally are guarded by several moving blocks. The objective is to make your ball through a series of jumping obstacles, while shooting the blocks in the process, so that you collect more power ups along the way.

After you have completed the game, you will unlock the following power ups, which are useful in the course of the game: WildTangent, Stacking, Grab, Jump Boost, Lockblock, Boulder Dash, and Double Block. To uninstall the following power ups, just go to the add/remove programs section of your Windows XP operating system, and click on the "Remove" button. If you do not know how to perform a search on these programs, then go to the link at the end of this article, where I show how to perform a search on all these programs in detail.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Blasterball 2: Revolution for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
Wildgames

http://www.wildgames.com

SHA-1:
573cfa1578002d07d8261653c54f1281ce56a5d1

Blasterball 2: Revolution for PC

Wildgames(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Blasterball 2: Revolution. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement