广告

WindowsAstrobatics

1.1.7

KraiSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

天体飞行:终极收藏

Astrobatics 是一款带有太空战斗元素的街机射击游戏。与许多同类游戏不同的是,在 Astromanics 中,玩家控制一艘小型宇宙飞船并在太空中飞行,击落敌方船只并避免自己的攻击。玩家的护盾会因与敌方船只和导弹的碰撞而逐渐耗尽,当护盾磨损时,船就会被摧毁。正因如此,太空战斗元素比其他街机游戏更少,可以在几分钟或更短的时间内完成。这种类型的游戏类似于 Space Invaders,因为它还可以包括虫洞和其他必须克服的障碍。然而,这些敌人并没有攻击宇宙飞船,而是向你的飞船开火并通过损坏它的船体来摧毁它。

为了解决这个问题,程序员在软件包中加入了附加功能。最重要的是“小行星”系统,它在你的飞船飞过太空时向它发射导弹。另一个有用的补充是“逃生舱”,它可以让玩家快速逃离严重损坏的飞船。这些附加功能使赢得游戏成为一种比简单地击落任何进入您的舰船范围内的敌舰更有趣的体验。这些附加属性给 Astromanics 带来了一种非常严肃的感觉和一种有益的体验,尽管游戏的主要目的最初只是炸毁太空敌人。

有点遗憾,但由于该游戏是为 Windows 操作系统开发的,因此在 Windows 7 上支持它所需的所有“额外”功能将在更高版本中不可用。也就是说,如果您使用的是 Windows Vista 或 Windows XP,则有一种使用内置控件玩游戏的简单方法。您可以通过按 Ctrl + Alt + Del 键访问开始菜单。从那里,您可以选择“Arcade”,然后选择“Astrobatics”以该格式启动游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Astrobatics 1.1.7 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
KraiSoft

http://kraisoft.com

SHA-1:
15c0fd500160eda6319d07790e29a160168613d9
Filename:
astrobaticsdemo.exe

PCAstrobatics

1.1.7

KraiSoft(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Astrobatics 的 1.1.7 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Astrobatics for Windows

1.1.7

KraiSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Astrobatics: Ultimate Collection

Astrobatics is an arcade shooting game with space combat elements. Unlike many similar games of this kind, in Astromanics players control a small spacecraft and fly through space, shooting down enemy vessels and avoiding their own attacks. The player's shields are gradually depleted by collisions with enemy vessels and missiles and when the shields wear out the ship is destroyed. For this reason, space combat elements are less involved than in other arcade games, which can be completed in minutes or less. This type of game is similar to Space Invaders in that it can also include wormholes and other obstacles that must be overcome. However, instead of attacking the spacehips, these enemies fire toward your craft and destroy it by damaging its hull.

To solve this problem, the programmers included additional features in the software package. The most important one is the "asteroid" system, which launches missiles at your vessel as it flies through space. Another helpful addition is the "escape pod" that allows the player to quickly escape from a badly damaged craft. These additional features make winning the game a more interesting experience than simply shooting down any enemy vessels that come within range of your ship. These added attributes give Astromanics a very serious feel and a rewarding experience, even though the primary purpose of the game is originally just to blast space enemies.

It's a bit of a shame, but because this game was developed for the Windows operating system, all the "extra" features needed to support it on Windows 7 will not be available on later versions. That said, if you have Windows Vista or Windows XP, there is a simple way to play the game using the built-in controls. You can access the start menu by pressing the keys Ctrl + Alt + Del. From there, you can select" Arcade", then" Astrobatics" to launch the game in that format.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Astrobatics 1.1.7 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
KraiSoft

http://kraisoft.com

SHA-1:
15c0fd500160eda6319d07790e29a160168613d9
Filename:
astrobaticsdemo.exe

Astrobatics for PC

1.1.7

KraiSoft(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1.7 of Astrobatics. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement