广告

Redminevaries-with-device

Jean-Philippe Lang(免费)

用户评分7

广告

Redmine(免费)

建立和管理业务绝非易事。但是,使用Redmine可以为您提供出色的项目管理工具。您可以执行任务并检查团队成员正在完成的各个项目的进度。

广告

管理助手

Redmine具有使项目更易于管理的各种功能。可以将各种任务的摘要输入到程序中,然后可以将它们分配给各个人。跟踪问题和错误是系统不可或缺的一部分。此外,它还会生成图表,为您提供查看项目开始和完成日期的简便方法。

优点

与其他项目管理软件相比,Redmine非常出色,因为它是跨平台和跨数据库的。该软件还具有高度可定制性,您可以更改格式设置和字段类型,例如时间跟踪的活动。

简约的设计

由于这是一个免费程序,因此存在许多缺点。该界面非常基本,给人一种呆滞的感觉。要设置该应用程序,需要有人来理解和维护它,因为它的学习曲线非常陡峭。

除此之外,另一个问题是没有浏览器模式。

耗时还是省钱?

Redmine是一个针对中小型公司的程序,这些公司具有技术头脑并喜欢自定义工作区。对于许多公司来说,此工具都是不错的选择,但它很难使用,并且需要培训某个人才能使用它。

标题;
Redmine varies-with-device Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
Jean-Philippe Lang

https://www.redmine.org/

SHA-1:
144114eed44c0a3f0ce863e96d33ba497fd4b07b

目前 Redmine 的 varies-with-device 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Redminevaries-with-device

Jean-Philippe Lang(Free)

User rating7

Advertisement

Redmine (Free)

Building and managing a business is no easy task; However, with Redmine, you are equipped with a great project management tool. You can make tasks and check the progress of various projects being completed by team members.

Advertisement

Management aide

Redmine has a variety of functions that make projects easier to manage. Briefs for various tasks can be input into the programme, and from there they can be assigned to various people. Tracking issues and bugs are an integral part of the system. Also, it generates charts that provide an easy way to view start and finish dates of projects.

Pros

As compared to other project management software, Redmine is excellent because it is cross-platform and cross-database. The software is also highly customisable, and you can change formatting settings and field types such as time tracked activities.

Simplistic design

Since this is a free program, there are many cons. The interface is very basic, leaving a lacklustre feel to it. To set up the application, it takes someone to understand and maintain it, as it has a pretty steep learning curve.

Beyond that, the other issue is that there isn’t a browser mode.

Time consuming or saving?

Redmine is a program for a small or medium-sized company who are technically minded and love customising their workspace. This tool is a great option for a variety of companies, but it’s difficult to use, and you’ll need to have someone trained to use it.

Title:
Redmine varies-with-device for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, October 14th 2019
Author:
Jean-Philippe Lang

https://www.redmine.org/

SHA-1:
144114eed44c0a3f0ce863e96d33ba497fd4b07b

We don't have any change log information yet for version varies-with-device of Redmine. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement

Advertisement