广告

WindowsPing Pong

1.1

FW Retranslator(免费)

用户评分8

餐厅乒乓球

游戏“乒乓”是指一维运动比赛的三维虚拟模拟器。除了正常和双面比赛外,乒乓球和乒乓球网络还提供多种奖励游戏。这些奖励游戏可以在网络界面中通过快捷命令“HC”访问。该游戏的每个版本都有不同的关卡界面,新玩家应该从简单的关卡开始。

如果我们参考乒乓球的基础版,我们可以看到它是一个各方面都非常出色的游戏。这款游戏的二维视角其实是由纽约乒乓球大学在大师教练台球爱好者鲍勃·李宁的带领下开发的。十年后,台球传奇人物泰德霍尔德与衬里联手,两人创建了现在流行的举世闻名的华尔街日报。在两人的努力下,今天的游戏有了很多变化和改进。

今天,许多在互联网上或在当地酒吧或乒乓球室打乒乓球的人甚至不必出去吃饭!事实上,许多人对乒乓球的重视程度足以参加大型的本地比赛(其中许多比赛在高档餐厅举行),但也有许多人喜欢在家打乒乓球、看电视或在周围进行其他活动房子。乒乓球最有趣(也是对我来说也很有趣)的方面之一是,尽管规则很简单,但许多比赛都非常令人兴奋。事实上,我的一些不经常打乒乓球的朋友,仍然只是因为他们热爱比赛而努力打好比赛。我自己通过一个非常简单但具有竞争力的游戏赢得了好几次钱,这种游戏在最初的销售点之外只需要很少的策略或思考。如果您从未在餐厅打过乒乓球,我建议您找个时间尝试一下,至少一次,只是为了好玩。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Ping Pong 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
FW Retranslator

http://www.falcoware.com

SHA-1:
91e875f1e1655c0def64ce508882ee939ccca643
Filename:
PingPongSetup.exe

PCPing Pong

1.1

FW Retranslator(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Ping Pong 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Ping Pong for Windows

1.1

FW Retranslator(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

Restaurant Ping Pong

Game "Ping Pong" refers to a three-dimensional virtual simulator of one-dimensional sports match. Apart from normal and two-sided game, there are several bonus games available in table tennis as well as in ping pong network. These bonus games can be accessed in the network interface and through the shortcut command "HC." Each version of this game has separate interface with different levels, in which new players should start with easy level.

If we refer to the basic version of table tennis, we can see that it is an excellent game in all aspects. The two-dimensional view of this game was actually developed by Ping Pong University in New York under master coach Billiard enthusiast Bob LiNing. A decade later, Billiard legend Ted Holder joined forces with the lining and the two created the now popular world-famous Wall Street Journal. There have been many changes and improvements made to the game today, thanks to the efforts of both men.

Today, many people who play ping pong on the internet or in a local pub or ping pong room do not even have to go out to eat! As a matter of fact, many people take ping pong seriously enough to attend large, local tournaments (many of which are held in high profile restaurants), and yet many also enjoy playing ping pong from home, watching TV or while doing other activities around the house. One of the most interesting (and interesting to me as well) aspects of ping pong are that, even though the rules are simple, many of the matches are quite thrilling. In fact, some of my friends who don't play table tennis regularly still try to get into good matches simply because they love the competition. I myself have won money on several occasions by taking a very simple, yet competitive, game that required very little strategy or thought outside of the initial point-of-sale. If you have never tried playing Ping Pong at a restaurant, I urge you to give it a shot sometime, at least once, just for the fun of it.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Ping Pong 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
FW Retranslator

http://www.falcoware.com

SHA-1:
91e875f1e1655c0def64ce508882ee939ccca643

Ping Pong for PC

1.1

FW Retranslator(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Ping Pong. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement