广告

WindowsPDF Splitter

Split Large Size PDF 1.5

Estelar Software(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

PDF 拆分器 - 此工具的优点和缺点

PDF Splitter 对于需要一种简单快捷的方法将大型 PDF 文件拆分为用于不同目的的小而简单的部分的用户来说,这是一款绝对必备的软件。可以自定义 Windows 操作系统,使其也可以打开 PDF 文件。然而,市场上有许多只能打开 PDF 文件的 PDF 阅读器。这是因为有许多专有软件,例如 Estelar Software,它们只能在 Windows 操作系统上打开有限数量的 PDF 文件。因此,如果您想将此软件用于 PDF 阅读器,则需要使用开源应用程序 PDF Converter。

与需要通过软件 CD 安装的其他软件(例如 Estelar Software)相比,在您的计算机上下载和安装 PDF 拆分器非常容易。您可以访问 PDF 转换公司的网站或提供 PDF Converter 免费试用版的网站。在您的计算机上安装 PDF 拆分器后,您只需将其连接到 USB 端口即可。当软件启动时,它会提示您从您访问过的网站下载最新版本的 PDF Converter。下载最新版本的 PDF 转换器后,您可以轻松开始使用 PDF 拆分器。

此 PDF 拆分器的主要缺点之一是它仅支持单个驱动器上的少量 PDF 文件。要在所有 Windows 机器上查看 PDF 文件,您需要一个支持多种 PDF 格式的 PDF 查看器。如果您的 PDF 文件不是 PDF 格式,您的 PC 会将文件显示为文本文件而不是 PDF。如果您使用的是带有数字显示屏的扫描仪,那么使用此软件可以让您选择将 PDF 文件转换为黑白模式。尽管 PDF 拆分器有一些限制,但它仍然比市场上现成的替代品要好得多。对于打印小型文档和图像,此工具是最佳选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PDF Splitter Split Large Size PDF 1.5 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Estelar Software
SHA-1:
69f27bb0b720a7879ffba47b28a2b6148c0c5506
Filename:
Estelar-PDF_Splitter.exe

PCPDF Splitter

Split Large Size PDF 1.5

Estelar Software(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PDF Splitter 的 Split Large Size PDF 1.5 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PDF Splitter for Windows

Split Large Size PDF 1.5

Estelar Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

PDF Splitter - The Good And The Bad Side Of This Tool

PDF Splitter is an absolute must-have software for the users who need an easy and quick way to break large, huge PDF files into small, simple parts for different purpose. The Windows operating system can be customized in such a way that it can also open PDF files. However, there are many PDF Readers available on the market which can only open PDF files. This is because there are many proprietary software like Estelar Software which can only open a restricted number of PDF files on the Windows operating system. Hence, if you want to use this software for PDF Readers, you will need to use PDF Converter which is an open source application.

Downloading and installing the PDF Splitter on your computer is quite easy as compared to other software like Estelar Software which requires installation through the software CD. You can either visit websites of PDF conversion companies or websites which offer free trial versions of PDF Converter. After installing the PDF Splitter on your computer, all you need to do is to connect it to a USB port. When the software starts up, it will prompt you to download the latest version of PDF Converter, from the website that you have visited. Once you have downloaded the latest version of the PDF Converter, you can easily start using the PDF Splitter.

One of the major drawbacks of this PDF Splitter is that it only supports few PDF files on a single drive. To view PDF files in all your windows machines, you will require a PDF viewer which supports multiple PDF formats. If your PDF files are not in a PDF format, your PC will display the files as text files instead of as a PDF. If you are using a scanner with a digital display, then using this software will give you the option of converting the PDF files to black and white mode. Although the PDF Splitters has some limitations, but still it is much better than the alternatives which are readily available in the market. For printing small scale documents and images, this tool is the best option.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PDF Splitter Split Large Size PDF 1.5 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows NT
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, August 26th 2021
Author:
Estelar Software
SHA-1:
69f27bb0b720a7879ffba47b28a2b6148c0c5506

PDF Splitter for PC

Split Large Size PDF 1.5

Estelar Software(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Split Large Size PDF 1.5 of PDF Splitter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement