广告

WindowsOpenBravo

2.40

openbravo(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

OpenBravo 评论

OpenBravo 是一种互联网安全解决方案,有助于保护用户在互联网上输入的信息。该公司由 Bruce Schneier 和 Jayepath Sahu 领导。 OpenBravo 项目始于 1998 年,由美国国家科学基金会资助。 OpenBravo 开发基于两项基础技术:开源智能和浏览器消息格式。

还提供 OpenBravo 安全概述和发行说明,与 OpenBravo 设计和架构一样。您还可以在以下 URL 找到关于 OpenBravo 如何工作的非常简短的描述:OpenBravo 安装和工作系统指南。然后,您将在以下 URL 找到 OpenBravo 组件列表:OpenBravo 组件。您还将在以下 URL 获得有关如何充分利用 OpenBravo 的安全性的信息:如何充分利用 OpenBravo。 OpenBravo 软件由五个主要组件组成:开源智能、AnsiCP、浏览器消息格式 (BMF) 和用户信息格式 (UIF) 是 OpenBravo 的构建块。

每个项目的简短描述见:OpenBravo Components - 每个项目的概述。当您查看 OpenBravo 下载和安装选项时,您会发现它安装了基于 PHP/Linux 内核的开源智能组件。它基于开源项目批准的开源库和脚本。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
OpenBravo 2.40 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2000
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
openbravo

PCOpenBravo

2.40

openbravo(付款)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 OpenBravo 的 2.40 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

OpenBravo for Windows

2.40

openbravo(Paid)

User rating4

Advertisement

OpenBravo Review

OpenBravo is an internet security solution that helps to protect the information that users input while on the internet. The company is led by Bruce Schneier and Jayepath Sahu. The OpenBravo project started in 1998 and was funded by the US National Science Foundation. The OpenBravo development is based on two foundation technologies: Open Source Intelligence and The Browser Message Format.

The OpenBravo Security Overview and Release Notes are also available, as with OpenBravo Design and Architecture. You can also find a very small description of how OpenBravo works at this URL: OpenBravo Installation and Working System Guide. Then you will find a list of OpenBravo components at this URL: OpenBravo Components. You will also get information on how to get the most from OpenBravo with regard to security at this URL: How to Get the Most From OpenBravo. The OpenBravo software consists of five main components: Open Source Intelligence, AnsiCP, Browser Message Format (BMF), and User Information Format (UIF) are the building blocks of OpenBravo.

A small description of each of these items is given at: OpenBravo Components - Overview of each item. When you look at the OpenBravo download and installation options, you will find that it installs the Open Source Intelligence component which is based on the PHP/Linux kernel. It is based on Open Source libraries and scripts which have been approved by the Open Source Project.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
OpenBravo 2.40 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Chinese,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Portuguese
License:
Paid
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
openbravo
SHA-1:
ed7f51599fd79241cb7d0f51b6f800a297ef3911

OpenBravo for PC

2.40

openbravo(Paid)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.40 of OpenBravo. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement