广告

ProjectLibre1.9.2

The ProjectLibre community(免费)

用户评分8

广告

开源项目管理工具

ProjectLibre是一个免费的开源项目管理工具。它被开发为Microsoft Project的开源替代方案。它与MS Project有许多相似之处,并且ProjectLibre提供了对该程序的完整文件兼容性支持。

广告

可用性

ProjectLibre具有跨平台可用性。它可以在Linux,MacOS和MS Windows操作系统上运行。但是,由于ProjectLibre用Java编写,所以可能要求用户在ProjectLibre正确运行之前安装该程序的最新版本。

接口

ProjectLibre具有与MS Office类似的界面。这两个程序都具有功能区样式的界面。在功能区下方,用户将找到两个窗口:任务列表窗口和Gnatt图表。使用Gnatt图表,用户将能够以条形图查看任务。这使他们可以轻松直观地看到当前正在运行多少任务以及需要多少时间才能完成。

其它功能

ProjecLibre还为用户提供不同的任务视图,以提供更多可视化选项。除上述Gnatt图表外,用户还可以将任务视为网络流程图和工作分解结构或WBS。还有“任务使用情况”视图,其中进一步细分了工作时间。

ProjectLibre还可以根据资源组织项目,因为可以使用资源分解结构(RBS)查看项目。

自由而强大

尽管是免费的项目管理工具,但ProjectLibre具有足够的功能,将使其成为任何经理的有用工具。但是,ProjectLibre绝对不是初学者工具。但是,一旦用户掌握了它,就可以使项目组织轻而易举。

标题;
ProjectLibre 1.9.2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, March 3rd 2020
作者:
The ProjectLibre community

http://www.projectlibre.org/

SHA-1:
2bcd47798b55a74fb08cf6ac0f7212fc3bb0925e

目前 ProjectLibre 的 1.9.2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

ProjectLibre1.9.1

The ProjectLibre community(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Open Source project management tool

ProjectLibre is a free and open-source project management tool. It was developed as an open-source alternative to Microsoft Project. It has many similarities to the MS Project, and ProjectLibre offers full file compatibility support with the program.

Availability

ProjectLibre has cross-platform availability. It can be run on Linux, MacOS, and MS Windows operating systems. However, as ProjectLibre is written in Java, users might be required to install the latest version of the program before ProjectLibre runs correctly.

Interface

ProjectLibre features a similar interface to MS Office. Both programs exhibit a ribbon-style interface. Below the ribbon, users will find two windows: the task list window and the Gnatt Chart. With the Gnatt Chart, users will be able to view tasks as a bar graph. This provides them with an easy visualization of how many tasks are currently running and how much time will be required to finish.

Other Features

ProjecLibre also provides users with different task views for more visualization options. Aside from the aforementioned Gnatt Chart, users can view tasks as network flow charts and work breakdown structure or WBS. There is also the Task Usage view where task hours are broken down even further.

ProjectLibre can also organize projects according to resources as projects can be viewed using a resource breakdown structure (RBS).

Free and Powerful

Despite being a free project management tool, ProjectLibre has enough features that will make it a useful tool for any manager. ProjectLibre is definitely not a beginner tool, though. However, once the user gets the hang of it, can make project organization a piece of cake.

Title:
ProjectLibre 1.9.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 25th 2019
Author:
The ProjectLibre community

http://www.projectlibre.org/

SHA-1:
3c735b70a3d658c84f15b152c68969665c7b45c3

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.9.1 of ProjectLibre. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement