广告

Windows@Mail

4.3

Webbasedemail(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

Microsoft 的基于 Web 的电子邮件客户端

Microsoft 的@Mail 服务为小企业主提供了电子邮件的强大功能。这是一个简单易用的界面,可让您随时随地访问您的电子邮件。从 Windows 的角度来看,在用户界面或功能方面,此服务与 Outlook 没有什么不同。与任何电子邮件程序一样,您可以创建电子邮件地址,并附加文档、日历甚至图片。您可以整理所有消息并根据需要进行回复。

出于安全原因,Windows 电子邮件客户端不会在邮件或附件过程中使用加密。您直接从台式机或笔记本电脑打开的附件或消息会受到离线加密。您看到的加密将与您在 Internet 上看到的相同。这意味着,如果您向海外某人发送电子邮件,收件人将收到通过 Windows 加密的邮件,并且如果没有适当的软件将无法阅读。加密是一项复杂的操作,这意味着它仅由实际接收消息的计算机上的操作系统和应用程序执行。对于小型企业用户来说,这不是问题。

@Mail 服务的 Webmail 支持包括 Windows Live、Yahoo Groups、Gtalk Messenger 和 MSN Messenger。这些是最受欢迎的联系人组,雅虎和谷歌组在与您的电子邮件客户端结合使用时也很有用。如果您有多个电子邮件客户端,每个都在不同的平台上运行,您可以轻松地为每个客户端配置界面,并设置发送给组织中各个成员的单独消息。基于网络的电子邮件解决方案非常方便,它们允许您从任何具有互联网连接的现代计算机访问您的邮件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
@Mail 4.3 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Webbasedemail
SHA-1:
8813903b51a9bc39a2d3bd8cf94f31957c93c6ac
Filename:
atmailserver-demo-win.msi

PC@Mail

4.3

Webbasedemail(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 @Mail 的 4.3 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

@Mail for Windows

4.3

Webbasedemail(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Microsoft's WebBased Email Client

Microsoft's @Mail service gives the power of email to the small business owner. It's a simple to use interface, and allows you to access your email on the go. From a Windows perspective, there is nothing different between this service and Outlook, in terms of user interface, or functionality. As with any email program, you can create email addresses, and attach documents, calendars or even pictures. You can organize all your messages and respond to them as you need to.

For security reasons, Windows email clients do not use encryption as part of the message or attachment process. An attachment or a message that you open directly from your desktop or laptop computer is subject to offline encryption. The encryption you see will be the same as you see on the Internet. This means that if you send an email message to someone overseas, the recipient will receive it encrypted through Windows and will not be able to read it without the proper software. Encryption is a complex operation, which means that it is only performed by the operating system and applications on the computer where the message was actually received. For a small business user, this is not an issue.

Webmail support for the @ Mail service includes Windows Live, Yahoo Groups, Gtalk Messenger, and MSN Messenger. These are the most popular groups of contacts, and Yahoo and Google groups are also useful when used in conjunction with your email client. If you have multiple email clients, each running on a different platform, you can easily configure the interface for each one, and set up individual messages that are sent to individual members of your organization. Web based email solutions are quite convenient, and they allow you to access your messages from any modern-day computer with an internet connection.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
@Mail 4.3 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 3rd 2021
Author:
Webbasedemail
SHA-1:
8813903b51a9bc39a2d3bd8cf94f31957c93c6ac

@Mail for PC

4.3

Webbasedemail(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.3 of @Mail. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement