广告

WindowsMAGIX Digital DJ

2

MAGIX AG(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

了解有关 Magix 混音器的更多信息

专业的音响系统是 DJ 之夜的基石,因此,如果您正在考虑购买新的音响系统,那么了解您需要什么样的调音台非常重要。您可以使用混音器来混合不同类型的音乐,但最好的是那些可以让您使用计算机来完成的音乐。例如,基于计算机的混音器允许您将 CD 质量的音乐文件(如人声、器乐、器乐曲目等)无缝地混合到另一种类型的音乐中,如嘻哈、萨尔萨、雷鬼,甚至是旧迪斯科。使用像 Magix DJ 这样的数字 DJ 混音器,您一定会在任何舞蹈俱乐部或活动中引人注目。

优质的音响系统对于任何派对都很重要,因此无论您是举办生日派对、与朋友一起去夜店、在活动中与孩子们玩耍,还是只是想在家混音,您都需要拥有合适的音响系统混合器。用于混合音乐的最佳计算机是可以插入与计算机相同的设备的计算机,例如 USB 或并行端口。最好的音响系统不仅可以让您播放音乐,还可以让您混合音乐并同时做其他事情。这就是让 Magix Digital DJ 成为想要将音乐与计算机混音的人们的绝佳选择的原因。

例如,Magix 系列数字 dj 混音器让您可以做的不仅仅是通过一对扬声器播放音乐。您还可以更改曲目等,因为 ag 系列与大多数计算机兼容。而且由于 Magix 数字 dj 混音器在 Windows 上运行,与 Windows 操作系统的兼容性是其他品牌的一大优势。最好的混音器是那些运行平稳、让听众专注于歌曲的混音器,并且总是提供最新和最棒的技术。 Magix AG 系列在一个紧凑的包装中提供了所有这些以及更多功能,使其成为混音音乐的最佳选择之一。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
MAGIX Digital DJ 2 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
适用语言:
  • 英语,
  • 德语,
  • 西班牙语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
MAGIX AG

http://www.magix.com/es/

SHA-1:
ab1fe6774c6927c5edd4cef70522f8fa63e16c14
Filename:
digitaldj2_dlv_win_int_demo.exe

PCMAGIX Digital DJ

2

MAGIX AG(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 MAGIX Digital DJ 的 2 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

MAGIX Digital DJ for Windows

2

MAGIX AG(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Learn More About Magix Mixer

A professional sound system is the cornerstone of a DJ night, so if you're thinking about getting a new one, it's important that you know what kind of mixer you need. You can mix different music types with a mixer, but the best ones out there are those that let you do it with a computer. For example, a computer-based mixer allows you to mix CD-quality music files like vocals, instrumentals, instrumental tracks, etc. seamlessly, into another type of music like hip hop, salsa, reggae, or even old disco. With a digital DJ mixer like the Magix DJ, you can be sure to turn heads at any dance club or event.

A quality sound system is important for any party, so whether you're throwing a birthday party, clubbing with friends, playing to the kids at an event, or simply want to mix tunes at home, you need to have the right mixer. The best computers for mixing music are those that can be plugged in with the same device as the computer, such as a USB or parallel port. The best sound systems are those that let you do more than just play music-they let you mix music and let you do other things at the same time as well. This is what makes the Magix Digital DJ an excellent choice for people who want to mix music with a computer.

For example, the Magix a series of digital dj mixers lets you do more than just play music through a pair of speakers. You can also change the track and more, because the ag series is compatible with most computers. And because the Magix digital dj mixer runs on Windows, compatibility with the Windows operating system is a big advantage over other brands. The best mixers are those that run smoothly, keep the audience focused on the song, and that always offer the latest and greatest technology. The Magix AG series offers all of these and much more in one compact package, making it one of the best choices for mixing music.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
MAGIX Digital DJ 2 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
MAGIX AG

http://www.magix.com/es/

SHA-1:
ab1fe6774c6927c5edd4cef70522f8fa63e16c14

MAGIX Digital DJ for PC

2

MAGIX AG(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2 of MAGIX Digital DJ. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement