广告

WindowsFree Torrent Download

1.0.73.1027

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费洪流客户端

Free Torrent Download 是一款免费工具,只需两个步骤即可查找并下载 torrent 文件到您的 PC。强大的程序具有 torrent 下载器的所有功能,将节省您查找可下载 torrent 文件的时间和精力。

DVDVideoSoft 开发了适用于 Windows XP 和 Windows 7 的软件Windows 10。您可以使用英语、希腊语、德语、西班牙语和其他语言获取它。替代选项包括 Flash! TorrentuTorrentVuze.

种子如何工作

种子通过点对点网络共享各种文件,例如电影、音乐或视频游戏。这意味着它无需先将文件上传到服务器即可共享文件。它将大文件中的部分数据保存在网络中的对等计算机中。 

广告

P2P 协议将文件分成几部分,然后将它们从上传者转移到下载者,使用Torrent 客户端,例如免费 Torrent 下载,可读取文件并连接用户。 

软件功能

该工具提供快速下载,即使在使用其他互联网应用程序,例如 Skype、游戏或流媒体。它没有设置速度限制,其简单的界面非常简单,即使是初学者也可以使用。它管理下载并为高级用户提供配置设置。 

配置设置

该软件可让您在 Windows 启动时启动应用程序并为下载设置特定位置< /强>。您可以将其设置为在主服务器不可用时使用备用端口或网络。您还可以配置代理设置设置队列和下载限制。 

如何使用

安装后您可以搜索并下载 torrent 文件到您的 PC 的软件。下载前,设置限制最大的有效下载次数下载速率限制,以免服务影响您上网。为此,请导航至“工具”菜单。您可以在“选项”和“带宽”下找到所需的设置。

下载完成后,您可以右键单击该文件并选择“打开包含文件夹”以转到该文件的位置。对于查找新文件的另一种方式,您可以选择“标签”以按自定义或默认标签对文件进行排序。 

快速下载 torrent 文件

免费 Torrent 下载可让您下载 torrent 文件,而不会影响您的任何其他互联网活动。它有一个简单的界面,即使是初学者也可以使用。 

它不限制速度,您可以配置代理并设置队列和下载次数的限制.但是,没有可用的更改日志信息。

广告

技术

标题;
Free Torrent Download 1.0.73.1027 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

PCFree Torrent Download

1.0.73.1027

DVDVideoSoft(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Free Torrent Download 的 1.0.73.1027 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Free Torrent Download for Windows

1.0.73.1027

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Free torrent client

Free Torrent Download is a free tool to find and download torrent files to your PC, with only two steps. The robust program has all the functions of a torrent downloader and will save you time and effort to locate downloadable torrent files.

DVDVideoSoft developed the software for Windows XP and Windows 7 up to Windows 10. You can get it in English, Greek, German, Spanish, and other languages. Alternative options include Flash! Torrent, uTorrent or Vuze.

How torrents work

A torrent shares various files through a peer-to-peer network, like movies, music, or video games. It means that it shares files without first uploading them to a server. It saves parts of data from large files in the peer computers in a network. 

Advertisement

The P2P protocol breaks the files into pieces and moves them from uploaders to downloaders, using a torrent client, like Free Torrent Download, that reads the files and connects users. 

Software features

The tool provides fast downloads even while using other internet applications, like Skype, gaming, or streaming. It sets no speed limit, and its simple interface is straightforward enough for even beginners to use. It manages downloads and has configuration settings for advanced users. 

Configuration settings

The software lets you start the app when Windows boots and set a specific location for downloads. You can set it up to use alternative ports or networks when the primary server is unavailable. You can also configure proxy settings and set limits for queues and downloads

How to use

After installing the software you can search for and download a torrent file to your PC. Before downloading, set limits for the largest number of active downloads and download rate limit so that the service doesn’t affect your internet surfing. To do so, navigate to the ‘Tools’ menu. You’ll find the settings you want under ‘Options’ and ‘Bandwidth’.

Once the download completes, you can right-click the file and choose ‘Open containing folder’ to go to that file’s location. For another way to find your new files, you can choose ‘Label’ to sort files by custom or default labels

Fast download of torrent files

Free Torrent Download lets you download torrent files without affecting any of your other internet activities. It has a simple interface that even beginners can use. 

It doesn’t limit the speed, and you can configure proxies and set limits for queues and the number of downloads. However, there's no change log info available.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Free Torrent Download 1.0.73.1027 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Greek,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Japanese,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Turkish,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
DVDVideoSoft

https://www.dvdvideosoft.com/

SHA-1:
68bc11dfa650036acbddb1559e15f69c8c4ef689

Free Torrent Download for PC

1.0.73.1027

DVDVideoSoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0.73.1027 of Free Torrent Download. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement