广告

WindowsRocket Torrents

5.4.1

rockettorrents

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Rocket Torrents 下载管理器 - 有用吗?

我们之前都听说过 Rockettorrents,它是破坏人们在线生活的新超级同行,也是许多计算机用户头痛的原因。但是你听说过 Rockettorrents 吗?直到最近,当我的朋友尝试了一些旧音乐收藏并发现它远远优于“旧”软件时,我才意识到它。因此,这里是对这个伟大项目的快速回顾:Rockettorrents Review。软件名称:Rockettorrents 网站类型:类似 Bittorrent 的网站。

基本上,rockettorrents 是另一个支持(并实际使用)“rockettorrents”格式的下载管理器/文件管理器应用程序。要使用此程序,您需要下载并将其安装到您的“rom”或 PS3 光盘上,然后使用 USB 电缆将您的“rom”连接到您的计算机(插入计算机的 USB 端口,通常通过“野兔” cable"),然后访问程序的主菜单以将其激活。然后建议您选择“选择全部保存”以将您的工作保留在您的计算机上,然后突出显示要保留的文件夹,突出显示所选文件,然后按“开始”。一切完成后,您选择的文件应直接复制到您的计算机上。

这几乎就是 Rockettorrent 的全部内容,尽管我在这里只列出了最重要的功能。如果您想了解更多信息,请查看我关于此主题的其他文章,因为它们比我写的更深入!但是,我对这个特殊的下载管理器/程序/p2p 软件非常满意;它对我来说非常好用,我强烈推荐给那些正在寻找一种简单而有效的方法来将他们想要的电影和音乐放到电脑上的人。最棒的是,它是一个非常易于使用的程序,而且我还没有遇到任何问题……

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Rocket Torrents 5.4.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
rockettorrents

PCRocket Torrents

5.4.1

rockettorrents

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Rocket Torrents 的 5.4.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Rocket Torrents for Windows

5.4.1

rockettorrents(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Rocket Torrents Downloads Manager - Does it Work?

We have all heard about Rockettorrents before, the new super-peer to ruin people's online lives and the cause of many computer users' headaches. But have you heard of Rockettorrents? I wasn't aware of it until just recently when my friend tried it for some old music collections and discovered that it was far superior to the "old" software. As such, here is a quick review of this great program: Rockettorrents Review. Name Of Software: Rockettorrents Type of Site: Bittorrent-like website.

So basically, rockettorrents is another download manager/file manager application which supports (and actually uses) the "rockettorrents" format. To use this program, you need to download and install it onto your "roms" or PS3 discs, then connect your "roms" to your computer using a USB cable (which plugs into your computer's USB port, typically by means of a "hare cable"), and then access the program's main menu to activate it. It's then recommended that you select "select save all" to keep your work on your computer, then highlight the folder you want to keep it on, highlight the chosen file(s), and press "start". Once everything is finished, your selected files should be copied directly to your computer.

This is pretty much all there is to rockettorrents, although I have only listed the most important features here. If you'd like to know more, please check out my other articles on this subject, as they go into much greater depth than I could ever write! I am, however, very happy with this particular download manager/program/p2p software; it works perfectly well for me, and I highly recommend it to others looking for a simple yet effective way to get the movies and music they want onto their computers. Best of all, it's a very easy program to use, and I haven't had any problems with it... yet.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Rocket Torrents 5.4.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • Polish,
  • Portuguese,
  • Russian,
  • Chinese
License:
Free
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
rockettorrents
SHA-1:
0bbddb1581df330546563379c7be26f0bb57f256

Rocket Torrents for PC

5.4.1

rockettorrents(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 5.4.1 of Rocket Torrents. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement