广告

WindowsDraftSight

2020

Dassault Systemes

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

2D 和 3D CAD 解决方案

DraftSight 是 Dassault Systèmes 为 Windows 用户设计的一款付费功能强大的功能齐全的 2D 和 3D CAD 解决方案工具。该软件为工程师、建筑师和施工解决方案提供商提供了更好的 2D 绘图和 3D 设计体验。它也是专业 CAD 用户、教育工作者和设计师的宝贵工具。 

该软件附带文档和网络研讨会,初学者可以使用它们来了解程序的工作原理。除了 Windows 用户,使用 macOS 的用户也可以访问该软件。属于同一图形和设计类别的其他应用包括< a target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer" href="https://filehippo.com/download_autocad/">AutoCAD, 甜蜜之家 3D, MockPlusCanva。 p>

关于 DraftSight 的更多信息

DraftSight 是一款出色的 2D 3D CAD 解决方案工具,附带多个格式化和编辑工具。使用 DraftSight,您可以更快、更高效地创建、查看、标记和编辑任何 2D 和 3D DWG 文件。 DraftSight 原生在 DXF 和 DWG 格式上运行

此外,您可以轻松地从 2D 制图更改为 3D 设计,然后再返回以改进设计使用这个软件。 Draftsight 可以Dassault SystèmesSOLIDWORKS其他程序集成。这让您可以管理从创意灵感到最终产品的设计。

广告

DraftSight 与 AutoCAD 相同吗?

Draftsight 具有类似于 AutoCAD 的易于使用的界面界面。具有 AutoCAD 经验的用户会发现 Draftsight 易于使用。此外,DraftSight 可以打开 AutoCAD 文件,如果您与使用 AutoCAD 的同事一起工作,这将更加方便。

提供文档

如前所述,设计软件具有用户会喜欢的几个功能。其中之一是文档功能。设计项目后,您可以使用 PDF Underlay将其导出为 PDF。

批量打印

此 CAD 软件附带的另一个功能称为批量打印。 如果您不想承受逐个打印设计的压力,您可以使用批量打印功能一次打印多个项目。此外,所有批处理文件将保存在一起,以便您以后访问它们。 

DraftSight 是免费的吗?

很遗憾,DraftSight 没有免费版本。但是,用户可以在承诺购买完整版之前下载 30 天免费试用版。在此试用期内,用户将获得对这款强大的 CAD 软件的完全访问权限。 

广告

技术

标题;
DraftSight 2020 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Dassault Systemes

http://www.3ds.com/

PCDraftSight

2020

Dassault Systemes

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 DraftSight 的 2020 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

广告

Advertisement

DraftSight for Windows

2020

Dassault Systemes(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

2D and 3D CAD solution

DraftSight is a paid powerful fully-featured 2D and 3D CAD solution tool designed by Dassault Systèmes for Windows users. The software offers a better 2D drafting and 3D design experience for engineers, architects, and construction solution providers. It’s also a valuable tool for professional CAD users, educators, and designers. 

The software comes with documentation and webinars that beginners can use to understand how the program works. Aside from Windows users, those who use macOS can also access this software. Other apps that fall in the same graphic and design category include AutoCAD, Sweet Home 3D, MockPlus, and Canva.

More on DraftSight

DraftSight is a wonderful 2D and 3D CAD solution tool that comes with several formatting and editing tools. With DraftSight, you can create, view, markup, and edit any 2D and 3D DWG file faster and efficiently. DraftSight natively runs on DXF and DWG formats.

Advertisement

Additionally, you can easily change from 2D drafting to 3D designs, and back again to improve designs when using this software. Draftsight can integrate with other programs of Dassault Systèmes and SOLIDWORKS. This lets you manage your design from idea inspiration to the final product.

Is DraftSight the same as AutoCAD?

Draftsight has an easy-to-use interface that resembles similar to the AutoCAD interface. Users who have experience with AutoCAD will find Draftsight easy to use. Additionally, DraftSight can open AutoCAD files which makes it all more convenient if you are working with colleagues using AutoCAD.

Provides Documentation

As mentioned, the design software comes with several features that users will enjoy. One of them is the documentation feature. After designing a project you can export it into a PDF using the PDF Underlay.

Batch printing

Another feature that comes with this CAD software is known as Batch Printing. If you don’t want to go through the stress of printing your design one by one, you can use the batch printing feature to print multiple projects at once. Additionally, all the batch files will be saved together so you can access them later. 

Is DraftSight free?

Unfortunately, there's no free version of Draftsight. However, users can download the free 30-day trial before committing to buy the full version. Within this trial period, users will get full access to this powerful CAD software. 

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
DraftSight 2020 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, June 21st 2021
Author:
Dassault Systemes

http://www.3ds.com/

SHA-1:
c0058322ea7e39960860cef076b2d0eda4a1c763

DraftSight for PC

2020

Dassault Systemes(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2020 of DraftSight. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement

Advertisement