广告

WindowsDelete Doctor

1.1

Theabsolute

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

删除医生 - 共享软件与免费版本

关于软件,Delete Doctor 是一款非常轻量级的软件,作为计算机实用程序类别中的普通软件,它不会占用您的计算机太多空间。它是许多国家(如印度、马拉维、埃及,甚至美利坚合众国)使用的通用程序。它适用于当前操作系统为 Windows 98 和以前版本的本地用户,以及英文版。事实上,它是由信息技术领域的专家创建的,他们花费数年时间对其进行测试和维护,以便您充分利用它。

删除医生有几个功能,可以让您有理由购买它。首先是非常容易理解的用户友好的安装程序。它非常易于操作和导航,因为您只需单击按钮即可执行删除、更改文件位置等操作。该程序也非常易于使用,因为所有图标、按钮和菜单都清晰易懂。这款免费软件的另一个好处是它具有备份和恢复功能,因此如果程序出现任何问题,您可以轻松传输文件或备份硬盘。

就像我之前所说的,这是为数不多的能够获得大量流行并且直到现在仍然继续流行的免费软件应用程序之一。该软件是免费提供的,是 Windows 计算机上最好的(如果不是最好的)控制面板之一!它适用于 windows 和 mac 用户,并附带标准版,仅售 15 美元,专业版的价格几乎是标准版的两倍,但具有您可以在其中找到的所有功能和高级升级完整版。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Delete Doctor 1.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Theabsolute

http://www.theabsolute.net/sware

PCDelete Doctor

1.1

Theabsolute

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Delete Doctor 的 1.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Delete Doctor for Windows

1.1

Theabsolute(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Delete Doctor - Shareware Vs Free Versions

About the software, Delete Doctor is quite light weight software which does not take up too much space on your computer as an average software in the category of computer utilities. It is a common program being used in many countries like India, Malawi, Egypt, and even in the United States of America. It is available for local users with the current operating systems Windows 98 and previous versions, as well as in English. In fact, it was created by experts in the field of information technology who have spent years in testing and maintaining it for you to have optimum use of it.

There are several features in Delete Doctor, which could give you a reason to purchase it. First is the great user-friendly setup program which is very easy to understand. It is very easy to operate and navigate because all you have to do is click on the buttons to perform the operations, such as deleting, changing the file location, among others. The program is also very easy to use since all the icons, buttons, and menus are clear and simple to understand. Another good thing about this freeware is that it has a backup and restore function, so you can easily transfer your files or back up your hard drive should there be any problem with the program.

Like I said earlier, this is one of the few freeware applications that have been able to gain a lot of popularity and still continue to do so even up to these days. This software is offered for free and is one of the best, if not THE best, control panel out there for windows computers! It is available for both windows and mac users and comes with the standard version, which cost only $15 dollars, and the Pro version which cost nearly twice that as the standard version, but comes with all the features and premium upgrades that you would find in the full version.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Delete Doctor 1.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, September 7th 2021
Author:
Theabsolute

http://www.theabsolute.net/sware

SHA-1:
3fa8cfc6d9cf03df81b8633d7b2d3f2f74a26be6

Delete Doctor for PC

1.1

Theabsolute(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.1 of Delete Doctor. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement