广告

Contenta RAW Converter

6.71

Contenta Software(试用版)

用户评分4

广告

Contenta RAW Converter是一个简单但功能强大的工具,可以转换您的RAW图像。它还使您能够使用EXIF / IPTC / XMP标签在子文件夹中重命名和组织照片,并且可以读取RAW文件并将其保存为jpg,jpeg2000,gif,png,tiff。

广告

除了文件转换功能外,Contenta RAW Converter还提供了许多有用和意外的功能。该应用程序的界面既时尚又直观,带有按钮,可以清楚地说明转换过程。但是,如果需要,可以使用完整的,精心编写的帮助文件。您可以选择单个文件或整个目录进行转换。

主要功能包括:

  • 读取RAW格式,包括RAW,NRW,RW2,RWL,DNG,CRW,CR2,ORF,MRW,THM,NEF,PEF,SRF,ARW,SRW,3FR,ERF,KDC,SR2,RAF,X3F,DCR,DRF, MEF,MOS,PTX。
  • 写入常见格式,包括JPG,JPEG 2000(JP2,J2K),GIF,PNG,TIFF,BMP,PPM,PDF。
  • 批量转换。
  • 批量RAW处理(亮度,白平衡,去噪)
  • 预览质量和最终文件大小。
  • 减小计算机屏幕,网络发布,iPod,PSP的尺寸。
  • 在线共享照片并一键订购打印件。
  • 使用元数据自动重命名。
  • 针对多核处理进行了优化。

转换文件之前,还有其他选项可用,例如调整亮度,颜色和图像的其他方面。调整完图像后,转换过程仅需很短的时间,因为Contenta RAW Converter已针对多核处理器进行了优化,可通过尽可能多地使用CPU来帮助加快转换速度。

转换图像后,Contenta RAW Converter可让您选择创建PDF幻灯片,将图像保存到各种媒体或共享它们。该应用程序使您可以将图像上载到Contenta的服务器,任何有权访问URL的人都可以在其中观看图像长达一周。

总体而言,Contenta RAW Converter易于使用,界面直观,并且具有一些令人惊讶的后期转换选项。它支持多种文件类型,并且能够批量转换图像以及重命名和组织图像,因此,如果您有大量需要转换的图像,Contenta RAW Converter就是一个不错的选择。

标题;
Contenta RAW Converter 6.71 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, December 11th 2015
作者:
Contenta Software

https://www.contenta-software.com

SHA-1:
81219caed1fbd81796abe734b9c8d2f7ad86e5c3

目前 Contenta RAW Converter 的 6.71 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

广告

广告

Advertisement

Contenta RAW Converter6.5

Contenta Software(Trial version)

User rating7

Advertisement

Contenta RAW Converter is a simple, yet powerful tool that can convert your RAW images. It also gives you the ability to rename and organize your photos in subfolders using EXIF/IPTC/XMP tags, and you can read RAW files and save them to jpg, jpeg2000, gif, png, tiff.

Contenta RAW Converter also offers many useful and unexpected features in addition to its file conversion capabilities. The app’s interface is both sleek and intuitive, with buttons which explain clearly the conversion process. However, if you need, there is a thorough, well-written Help file available. You can can select individual files or entire directories to convert.

Key Features include:

  • Read RAW formats including RAW, NRW, RW2, RWL, DNG, CRW, CR2, ORF, MRW, THM, NEF, PEF, SRF, ARW, SRW, 3FR, ERF, KDC, SR2, RAF, X3F, DCR, DRF, MEF, MOS, PTX.
  • Write to common formats including JPG, JPEG 2000 (JP2, J2K), GIF, PNG, TIFF, BMP, PPM, PDF.
  • Batch conversion.
  • Batch RAW processing (brightness, white balance, denoising)
  • Preview quality and final file sizes.
  • Reduce sizes for computer screens, web publishing, iPod, PSP.
  • Share photos online and order prints in one click.
  • Automatically rename using metadata.
  • Optimized for multi-core processing.

There are also other options available before you convert your files, such as adjusting brightness, color, and other aspects of your images. Once you have adjusted your images then the conversion process takes only a short time, as Contenta RAW Converter has been optimized for multi-core processors to help speed up your conversions by using as much of your CPU as possible.

After you have converted your images, Contenta RAW Converter gives you the option to create PDF slideshows, save your images to various media or share them. The application lets you upload images to the Contenta’s server, where they can be viewed for up to a week by anyone that has access to the URL.

Overall, Contenta RAW Converter is easy to use, has an intuitive interface and boasts some surprising post conversion options. It has support for numerous file types and the ability to batch convert your images along with renaming and organising them, makes Contenta RAW Converter a good choice if you have lots of images that need converting.

Title:
Contenta RAW Converter 6.5 for Windows
File size:
14.71 MB
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 2003,
  • Windows 2012,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2008,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Spanish,
  • Chinese,
  • Japanese,
  • German,
  • Polish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, December 11th 2015
Author:
Contenta Software

https://www.contenta-software.com

SHA-1:
f5a6afe9658f39969bfb3d3afa64d9a6c017806a

We don't have any change log information yet for version 6.5 of Contenta RAW Converter. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Advertisement