广告

WindowsCommand & Conquer Red Alert

1.0

Eagames(免费)

用户评分8

广告

命令与征服红色警报 - PC 游戏评论

Command & Conquer Red Alert 是一款不错的有趣游戏,最初仅适用于 Windows,现在属于具有子类型策略(更准确地说是实时策略)的 PC 游戏类别。它适用于当前操作系统为 Windows 95 及之前版本的所有用户。此版本的命令与征服包含非常流行的命令与征服系列,该系列由 Cryptic Studios 开发并于 1994 年发布。它具有全新的角色阵容、不同的战斗地图和各种游戏模式(加法器、扇区等) .).

我相信这是第一款实现在线多人模式的实时战略游戏。在这种竞争激烈的多人游戏模式中,您可以从三个不同派系之一中选择您的军队——美国军队、独联体军队或苏联军队。您还可以选择与来自世界任何地方的其他玩家进行对战或夺旗场景。还有一种合作模式,您可以作为一个团队一起合作,消灭敌人的基地。游戏以写实为主,不推荐给视力和听力有问题的玩家。

如果您喜欢基于历史和现实军事战役的 PC 游戏,那么您一定会喜欢玩《命令与征服红色警戒》。游戏基本上发生在 1950 年代,背景设定在柏林空运被用来从美国向柏林运送部队和补给品的时候。然而,这并不是游戏中唯一的任务。有许多任务供玩家完成并提升他/她在游戏中的职业生涯。该游戏很好地模仿了冷战鼎盛时期的时代。因此,如果您想体验近乎真实的军事模拟,那么命令与征服红色警戒可能是一个不错的选择。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Command & Conquer Red Alert 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE
语言:
英语
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

PCCommand & Conquer Red Alert

1.0

Eagames(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Command & Conquer Red Alert 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Command & Conquer Red Alert for Windows

1.0

Eagames(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Command & Conquer Red Alert - PC Game Review

Command & Conquer Red Alert was a good, fun game originally only available for Windows, which now belongs in the category of PC games with subgenre Strategy (more precisely Real Time Strategy). It is available for all users with the current operating system Windows 95 and before. This version of Command & Conquer features the very popular Command & Conquer series, which had been developed by Cryptic Studios and released in 1994. It featured a whole new cast of characters, different battle maps and various modes of play (adders, sectors, etc. ).

I believe it was the very first Real Time Strategy game to implement an online multiplayer mode. In this competitive multiplayer mode, you could choose your army from one of three different factions - the armies of the US, the CIS or the USSR. You could also choose to play against other players from anywhere in the world for either a versus battle or a capture the flag scenario. There is also a coop mode where you could work together as a group to take out the enemy base. The game mainly focuses on realism and is thus not recommended for those who have problems with their sight and hearing.

If you are fond of PC games based on history and real life military campaigns, then you will love to play Command & Conquer Red Alert. The game basically takes place during the 1950s and it is set during the time when the Berlin Airlift is being used to transport troops and supplies to Berlin from the USA. However, this is not the only mission in the game. There are numerous missions for the player to complete and to advance his/her career in the game. The game is well modelled after the times when the Cold War was at its height. Therefore, if you want to experience a near-realistic military simulation, then the Command & Conquer Red Alert could be a good choice.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Command & Conquer Red Alert 1.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Tuesday, August 24th 2021
Author:
Eagames

https://www.ea.com/

SHA-1:
30f84e4314365a9f1706cfd7359d638de43689ba

Command & Conquer Red Alert for PC

1.0

Eagames(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.0 of Command & Conquer Red Alert. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement