广告

WindowsStarCraft II

1.18.5.3106

Blizzard Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

暴雪娱乐的星际争霸 II 战略指南

星际争霸 II 是 2021 年首次发布的非常成功的星际争霸的续集。与其前身相比,星际争霸 II 是一个开源模组,允许玩家制定自己的策略并建立自己的帝国。新版本的星际争霸 II 已经推出了大约六个月,并且已经在休闲游戏玩家和职业游戏玩家中广受欢迎。与第一个版本无关种族不同,在最新版本中,您将能够选择人族、异虫、神族和人族作为您的种族。随着种族的发展,您将面临任务和故事情节挑战,每一项都有截止日期。

星际争霸 II 最令人兴奋的方面之一是使用了“战略地图”,它允许用户放大游戏的各个阶段并观察故事情节的整体进展、关卡进展和力量平衡.除了可以放大和缩小动作外,战略地图还可以随时更改和更新。游戏的另一个令人兴奋的组成部分是单位创建系统,玩家可以从四个独特的种族中选择一个 - 人族、虫族和神族。这四个种族每个都有特定的单位,这些单位具有特殊的能力,并且只对他们可用。例如,人族单位拥有维修设施,与其他种族相比,这使其成为一个可行的选择。

总而言之,星际争霸 II 是多年来发布的最佳在线 RTS 游戏之一。它具有出色的图形、出色的音频和极其平衡的游戏系统。对界面和附加组件的重大改进增加了乐趣,让用户可以花更多时间实际玩游戏,而不是花时间等待游戏内的计时器。我希望您喜欢阅读这篇星际争霸 II 的快速概览,并期待在暴雪娱乐可以购买该游戏时玩游戏。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
StarCraft II 1.18.5.3106 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Blizzard Entertainment

https://www.blizzard.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
377d2877ab8aec844104782cab488404a5aadff7
Filename:
StarCraft-II-Setup.exe

PCStarCraft II

1.18.5.3106

Blizzard Entertainment(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 StarCraft II 的 1.18.5.3106 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

StarCraft II for Windows

1.18.0.3086

Blizzard Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

StarCraft II Strategy Guide by Blizzard Entertainment

StarCraft II is the sequel to the highly successful StarCraft, which was first released in 2021. In contrast with its predecessor, StarCraft II is an open source mod which allows players to develop their own strategy and build their very own empire. The new version of StarCraft II has been out for about six months and is already enjoying great popularity both among casual gamers and by pro-gamers. Unlike the first version where your race did not matter, in the latest version you will be able to select Terran, Zerg, Protoss, and Terran as your race. As your race develops, you'll be faced with missions and storyline challenges, each of which will have a deadline.

One of the most exciting aspects of StarCraft II is the use of a "strategy map", which allow the user to zoom through the game's various stages and observe the overall progress of the storyline, the level progression and the balance of power. In addition to being able to zoom in and out of the action, the strategic map can also be changed and updated at any time. Another exciting component of the game is the unit creation system, where players can choose from one of four unique races - Terran, Zerg, and Protoss. These four races each have specific units that have special abilities and are only available to them. For example, Terran units have repair facilities, which make them a viable choice compared to the other races.

To conclude, StarCraft II is one of the best online RTS games to be released in years. It has excellent graphics, excellent audio, and an extremely well balanced game play system. The major improvements to the interface and the add-ons have increased enjoyment and allowed users to spend more time actually playing instead of spending time waiting for the in-game timers. I hope you enjoyed reading this quick overview of StarCraft II and look forward to playing when it becomes available for purchase from blizzard entertainment.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
StarCraft II 1.18.0.3086 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Blizzard Entertainment

https://www.blizzard.com/en-us/

SHA-1:
377d2877ab8aec844104782cab488404a5aadff7

StarCraft II for PC

1.18.0.3086

Blizzard Entertainment(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 1.18.0.3086 of StarCraft II. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement