广告

WindowsCompany of Heroes

1.0

Thq(付款)

用户评分8

广告

Steam 上的 Company of Heroes - 多人策略游戏

Company of Heroes 是一款屡获殊荣的即时战略游戏,由 Relic Entertainment 开发,THQ 为 Microsoft Windows 操作系统和后来的 PlayStation 2 发行。Company of Heroes 是成功的 Company of Heroes 系列计算机的前传游戏。游戏围绕另一个二战欧洲的情节展开,其中盟友战胜了纳粹政权。在这个替代场景中,玩家控制了二战美国陆军最著名的成员之一,一等兵约瑟夫“JJ”拉鲁。

另一方面,《英雄连》发生在第二次世界大战后的时期,当时美国已沦为纳粹的统治,盟国必须为重新控制欧洲而战。游戏可以从THQ官方网站免费下载。可以通过从同一站点下载游戏来获得《英雄连》的演示。但是,对于那些无法访问互联网的人,官方网站提供了一个选项,玩家可以使用 2021 年 9 月补丁中提供的“补丁”版本玩游戏。

另一方面,可以通过使用 Microsoft Windows 或 Steamworks 版本的游戏来玩《英雄连》。这两个版本都可以通过官网获得。英雄连队拥有四位独特的英雄,包括诺曼底入侵老兵、德国斯图卡潜水专家、英国喷火战斗机队和意大利 Focke-Wulf FW 190 飞行员。玩家还可以根据自己的选择在两个战役之间进行选择。英雄连中的其他多人模式包括防御、进攻、补给和护送,最后一种是最受玩家欢迎的联合战役。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Company of Heroes 1.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows XP
语言:
Chinese
适用语言:
  • Chinese,
  • English,
  • French,
  • Italian,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • Czech,
  • Japanese,
  • Korean,
  • Polish,
  • Russian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Tuesday, February 14th 2023
作者:
Thq

https://www.thqnordic.com/

PCCompany of Heroes

1.0

Thq(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Company of Heroes 的 1.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Company of Heroes for Windows

Demo

Thq(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Company of Heroes - Multiplayer Strategy Game on the Steam

Company of Heroes is an award winning real time strategy game developed by Relic Entertainment and released by THQ for the Microsoft Windows operating system and later for the PlayStation 2. Company of Heroes is the prequel of the successful Company of Heroes series of computer games. The game revolves around the plot of an alternate World War II Europe, in which the allies are victorious over the Nazi regime. In this alternate scenario, the players take control of one of the most famous members of the WWII US Army, Private First Class Joseph "JJ" LaRue.

Company of Heroes on the other hand takes place during the post-World War Two period in which the US has fallen to the Nazi's rule and the allies must fight to regain control of Europe. The game can be downloaded from the official THQ website for free. A demo of Company of Heroes can be obtained by downloading the game from the same site. However, for those who do not have access to the internet, the official website offers an option where the player may play the game using a 'patched' version that is available in the September 2021 patch.

Company of Heroes on the other hand can be played through the use of either Microsoft windows or the Steamworks version of the game. Both these versions can be obtained through the official website. Company of Heroes features four unique heroes, which include the Normandy Invasion Veteran, the German Stuka Dive Specialist, the British Spitfire Advance and the Italian Focke-Wulf FW 190 Pilot. The player also has the choice of selecting between the two campaigns as per his/her choice. Other multiplayer modes in Company of Heroes include Defense, Offensive, Supply and escort and the last one is the Combined Campaign which is the most popular one among the players.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Company of Heroes Demo for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Latest update:
Thursday, December 9th 2021
Author:
Thq

https://www.thqnordic.com/

SHA-1:
14a463b78ba9b5c32ccb0869e82000b4ca19243d
Filename:
Company_of_Heroes_Single_Player_Demo.zip

Company of Heroes for PC

Demo

Thq(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version Demo of Company of Heroes. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement