广告

WindowsBurger Shop

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

Nintendo Wii 汉堡店 - 互动钓鱼游戏

Burger Shop 是一款多方面的时间管理游戏,玩家在其中快速连续地为顾客提供餐点、薯条和其他几种食品和饮料,同时密切关注他们的现金流进度。这是汉堡店系列的第一款游戏。 Burger Shop 最初仅适用于 PC 上的 Windows。现在,它可用于多个不同版本的 Mac 和 iPhone,以及 PSP 和 Xbox。

与此时间管理游戏的早期版本一样,此版本还具有出色的菜单、多个关卡以及一些有趣的功能,例如赚到的钱、提供的汉堡总数、浇头的数量等等。此外,还有许多可解锁的内容,例如秘密武器、服装、能量提升等等。然而,凭借所有这些额外功能,这款游戏很快就过时了,因为大量玩家被他们允许您创建自己的定制汉堡这一事实所吸引。汉堡店内的食物定制让玩家可以根据食材、口味甚至组装方式制作独特的汉堡。随着定制需求的增长,游戏的这一方面变得更加流行。

Wii 的 Burger Shop 使用传统的点击式游戏玩法,与原版非常相似。游戏的目标是通过参观城市内的所有餐厅,购买足够的薯条、汉堡包和奶昔来维持商店的运营。故事模式发生在许多不同的环境中,玩家必须使用逻辑成功地为顾客提供食物,而无需订购过多的食物。此外,所有游戏模式,从故事模式到无尽模式,都具有高度的可重玩性,并为所有玩家提供多重挑战。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Burger Shop Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
d0b80b4054eca5dea33071f9241b925a857b9669
Filename:
BurgerShopSetup.exe

也可用于其他平台

PCBurger Shop

Reflexive(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Burger Shop 的 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Burger Shop for Windows

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

Burger Shop for the Nintendo Wii - Interactive Fishing Game

Burger Shop is a multi-faceted time management game in which the player serves customers meals, fries and several other food items and drinks in fast succession, all while keeping a watchful eye on the progress of their cashflow. It's the first game in the Burger Shop franchise. Burger Shop was initially available for only Windows on the PC. Now, it's available for several different versions of the Mac and the iPhone, as well as the PSP and the Xbox.

Like the earlier version of this time management game, this version also features a great menu, several levels, and several interesting features such as money earned, total burgers served, amount of toppings, and much more. In addition, there are a number of unlockables, such as secret weapons, costumes, power ups, and much more. However, with all these extras and extra features, this game became outdated fairly quickly, as a large number of players were attracted by the fact that they allowed you to create your own custom burgers. The customisation of the food inside the Burger Shop allowed players to create unique burgers based on ingredients, tastes, or even the way they are assembled. This aspect of the game became even more popular as the demand for customization grew.

Burger Shop for the Wii uses a traditional point & click gameplay and is quite similar to the original. The objective of the game involves purchasing enough stocks of fries, hamburgers, and shakes to keep the store operating, by visiting all the restaurants within the city. The story mode takes place in a number of different environments, and players have to use logic to successfully serve the customers their food, without ordering more than they have to. In addition, all the game modes, from the Story mode to the Endless mode, are highly replayable and offer multiple challenges for all gamers.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Burger Shop for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows ME
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Wednesday, August 25th 2021
Author:
Reflexive
SHA-1:
d0b80b4054eca5dea33071f9241b925a857b9669

Burger Shop for PC

Reflexive(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version of Burger Shop. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement