广告

WindowsBitDefender Antivirus Plus

2016

BitDefender(付款)

用户评分8

广告

BitDefender 防病毒审查

如果您想为基于 Windows 的系统(最多安装 3 个)提供基本的安全和 VPN 支持,那么一定要购买适用于 Windows Vista 或 Windows XP 的 BitDefender Antivirus Plus。 BitDefender 在防病毒领域创造了一个利基,因为它用户友好且比其他防病毒程序便宜一点。对于那些寻求更高级安全解决方案的人,他们可以继续购买 BitDefender Antivirus Pro。该防病毒软件的主要目标是为您的计算机提供全面的病毒防护。凭借其易于使用的界面,该病毒程序将帮助您免费扫描和清理您的系统。

对于那些希望在基于 Windows 的系统上享受免费病毒防护但买不起 BitDefender Antivirus 的用户,他们应该尝试下载 BitDefender Mobile Xtreme。凭借其简单易懂的界面,用户可以使用这款出色的软件轻松扫描和清洁他们的设备。该软件还使用户能够使用他们现有的 Windows 设备访问互联网。 BitDefender Mobile Xtreme 专为 Windows 移动设备设计,可以从官方网站以非常合理的价格下载。

如果您正在为您的 PC 和设备寻找全面的保护,那么 BitDefender Antivirus 是唯一可以为您提供此功能的产品。它们不像其他只擅长扫描和清除病毒的防病毒产品。在他们的客户支持的帮助下,您还可以获得专业技术人员的实时帮助,他们可以帮助您解决在使用 BitDefender 产品时可能遇到的各种问题。凭借其实惠的价格标签,您不必担心在基于 Windows 的设备上花费大量资金购买防病毒软件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BitDefender Antivirus Plus 2016 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 2000
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
许可证:
付款
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
BitDefender

http://www.bitdefender.com/

SHA-1:
06e7be39175fe17de2cadb1d7396f1a435698fe1
Filename:
bitdefender_antivirus_-RLJT-.exe

PCBitDefender Antivirus Plus

2016

BitDefender(付款)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BitDefender Antivirus Plus 的 2016 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BitDefender Antivirus Plus for Windows

2016

BitDefender(Paid)

User rating8

Advertisement

BitDefender Antivirus Review

If you would like to have basic security and VPN support for your Windows based systems (up to 3 maximum installed), then definitely get the BitDefender Antivirus Plus for Windows Vista or Windows XP. BitDefender has created a niche in the antivirus field because it is user friendly and a little cheaper than other antivirus programs. For those looking for more advanced security solutions, they can go ahead and get the BitDefender Antivirus Pro. The main goal of this antivirus software is to provide total virus protection for your computer. With its easy to use interface, this virus program will help you to scan and clean up your system for free.

For those who want to enjoy free virus protection on their Windows based systems but cannot afford the BitDefender Antivirus, they should try to download the BitDefender Mobile Xtreme. With its simple and easy to understand interface, users can easily scan and clean their devices using this excellent piece of software. This piece of software also enables users to use their existing Windows devices to access the internet. BitDefender Mobile Xtreme has been designed especially for Windows mobile devices and can be downloaded from the official website for a very reasonable price.

If you are looking for comprehensive protection for your PC and devices, then BitDefender Antivirus is the only product that can offer you that. They are not like other antivirus products that are only good at scanning and removing viruses. With the help of their Customer Support, you can also get live assistance from professional technicians that can assist you with various problems that you might be facing while using the BitDefender products. With their affordable price tags, you don't have to worry about spending a lot of money on antivirus plus for your Windows based devices.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BitDefender Antivirus Plus 2016 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • Arabic,
  • Spanish,
  • French,
  • Italian
License:
Paid
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
BitDefender

http://www.bitdefender.com/

SHA-1:
06e7be39175fe17de2cadb1d7396f1a435698fe1

BitDefender Antivirus Plus for PC

2016

BitDefender(Paid)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2016 of BitDefender Antivirus Plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement