广告

WindowsBitDefender Rescue CD

31.01.2011

Bitdefender(免费)

用户评分8

广告

BitDefender Rescue CD 将从损坏的文件中恢复已删除的数据

BitDefender 是一种有效的反恶意软件程序,在使用计算机的人中非常流行。它是业内首批使用基于签名的系统来扫描和检测任何恶意威胁,然后将其从系统中删除的程序之一。这不是许多人拥有的选项,因为它涉及使用已安装应用程序的计算机,该应用程序通常与间谍软件和/或广告软件捆绑在一起。因此,许多人不信任此应用程序,它可能会导致许多问题,包括系统损坏。幸运的是,可以使用可从 Internet 下载的“提取器”软件从您的 PC 中删除 BitDefender。

BitDefender Rescue CD 是一款出色的免费工具,当您认为可能存在恶意软件威胁时,它通常会清理和扫描您的计算机。 BitDefender Rescue CD 无需在您的 PC 上安装实际操作系统即可运行,因此可以直接安装到 USB 闪存驱动器或 CD 上。此工具与 AVG 和 McAfee 等其他防病毒程序非常相似,但确实提供了额外的好处。通过使用该软件,可以对您的计算机运行“实时扫描”,它会不断地在您的系统上寻找新的病毒——但由于它不是一个实际的程序,它不需要重新启动您的计算机。它还将扫描您的整个计算机并修复可能已经渗透到它的任何病毒或恶意软件。您可以安排这些扫描以固定的时间间隔进行,并手动选择需要扫描的文件。

当使用 BitDefender Rescue CD 时,需要记住这个程序是一个 USB 闪存驱动器,这意味着您需要将它插入到实际被感染的驱动器中。如果您尝试对受感染的计算机执行此操作,您不仅会冒感染其他文件的风险,而且可能会对 Windows 操作系统造成永久性损坏。一旦 BitDefender Rescue CD 成功安装在您的系统上,您只需运行它,按照屏幕上的说明进行操作,然后让它对您的整个硬盘驱动器执行“深度扫描”——它会在其中找到任何病毒隐藏在您当前系统上的文件中。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
BitDefender Rescue CD 31.01.2011 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 2003
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Tuesday, November 15th 2022
作者:
Bitdefender

https://www.bitdefender.com/site/view/legal-privacy-policy-for-home-users-solutions.html

PCBitDefender Rescue CD

31.01.2011

Bitdefender(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 BitDefender Rescue CD 的 31.01.2011 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

BitDefender Rescue CD for Windows

31.01.2011

Bitdefender(Free)

User rating4

Advertisement

BitDefender Rescue CD Will Recover Deleted Data From Damaged Files

BitDefender is an effective anti-malware program, which has grown to be very popular among people who use computers. It's one of the first programs in the industry which uses a signature-based system to scan and detect any malicious threats and then removes them from your system. This is not an option that many people have as it involves using a computer with an already installed application which is usually bundled with spyware and/or adware. Consequently, many people do not trust this application and it can cause a number of problems including system corruption. Fortunately, it's possible to remove BitDefender from your PC by using the "extractor" software which is available to download from the Internet.

BitDefender Rescue CD is an excellent free tool which normally cleans and scans your computer when you think there is a possible malware threat. BitDefender Rescue CD functions without installing the actual operating system onto your PC and is thus able to be installed directly onto a USB flash drive or CD. This tool is fairly similar to other antivirus programs such as AVG and McAfee but does offer additional benefits. By using this software, it is possible to run a "live scan" of your computer which will continually look for new viruses on your system - but because it is not an actual program, it does not require re-starting your computer. It will also scan your entire computer and repair any viruses or malware, which may have infiltrated it. You can schedule these scans to occur at fixed intervals and manually choose which files need to be scanned for.

When using BitDefender Rescue CD, it is necessary to keep in mind that this program comes as a USB flash drive, which means you need to insert it into the drive which is actually infected. If you attempt to do this with an infected computer, you will not only risk infecting your other files, but you could cause permanent damage to your windows operating system. Once BitDefender Rescue CD has been successfully installed on your system, all it takes is to run it, follow the on-screen instructions, and then let it perform a "deep scan" of your entire hard drive - where it will locate any viruses that are hiding in the files you currently have on your system.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
BitDefender Rescue CD 31.01.2011 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2003
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German,
  • Spanish,
  • French
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Bitdefender

https://www.bitdefender.com/

SHA-1:
6ec0d73d99b8639593a3d8db5161f84446e4cd11

BitDefender Rescue CD for PC

31.01.2011

Bitdefender(Free)

User rating4

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 31.01.2011 of BitDefender Rescue CD. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement