广告

WindowsAvast One Essential

21.8

AVAST(免费)

用户评分8

广告

免费且可靠的安全解决方案

Avast One Essential 包罗万象 安全和隐私解决方案,您可以自由地将其用于您的 Windows 桌面。这是一个获奖 防病毒软件 包含大量 VPN、性能加速和安全工具的程序,可帮助您保持私密和安全,免受勒索软件、间谍软件和网络钓鱼攻击。

Essential 由提供其他保护的 Avast 开发安全浏览器SecureLine VPN。要体验这种广泛的关怀,您必须拥有 Windows 10Windows 8/8.1 或更高版本的操作系统。它可以在 Windows 7 SP1 上运行,前提是它包含方便的汇总更新。

令人印象深刻的安全功能

Avast One 采用公司一流的防病毒引擎,可以执行各种设备扫描——智能扫描、目标扫描、深度扫描和启动时间扫描。 Smart Scan 可以快速检查您的系统是否存在恶意软件、可疑的浏览器插件和 PC 性能问题,运行时间约为 10 到 15 秒。另一方面,目标扫描使您能够在深度扫描检查整个系统时仔细检查特定文件或文件夹。最后,在您的 Windows 系统完全启动之前,您可以设置启动时扫描。

广告

这个安全伴侣具有不同的防护罩,可以保证您的计算机没有风险。一方面,当 File Shield 被激活时,Essential 实用程序将扫描您将访问的每个文件,以确保它没有受到不必要的危害。同时,Ransomware Shield 能够自动检测包含重要用户文档的文件夹并将其添加到保护列表中,以免被窥探。 Avast 还具有 Web Shield 功能,可以搜索您访问的网站并阻止任何可识别的恶意代码。

这是一个强大的捆绑包,配备了一个简单的防火墙可以监控您的网络流量、阻止传入连接并阻止敏感数据泄露。此外,它还提供浏览器清理器功能,授权您立即清除浏览数据,包括历史记录、缓存、cookie 等。它适用于大多数网络浏览器,例如 Chrome、Firefox、Edge、Opera 等等一些。此外,它还提供病毒库功能,允许您存储和隔离被认为有害的文件与操作系统的其余部分。

确保隐私并提高系统性能

Avast One Essential 提供了一个免费 VPN 服务器,即使是市场上领先的主要安全提供商,它也可以提供每周 5GB 的慷慨津贴。它附带提供有关在线隐私和身份保护的基本建议通知的智能提示。更重要的是,它利用 数据泄露监控 功能,使您能够轻松确定您的帐户是否已被盗用。如前所述,为了限制对您的个人详细信息的跟踪和共享,可以使用实用的浏览器数据清理器。

除了提供安全和隐私功能外,此软件包还可以帮助你的电脑加速。它能够优化您正在运行的应用程序的后台活动,从而进一步提高您桌面的性能。不仅如此,它还提供了一个软件更新程序工具,可以深入查看您的大量应用程序是否缺少更新。将列出已确定的待处理更新,您可以查看每个更新以进行安装。

如果您希望释放大量存储空间,磁盘清理器实用程序可以为您完成这项工作。它将查找并删除所有发现的冗余垃圾文件,以保持计算机的强大效率。如果您需要恢复清理伴侣所做的更改,可以使用救援中心。它将帮助您撤消解决方案应用的特定修改。

为您的系统提供广泛的保护环

Avast One Essential 是一种在您的 Windows PC 上实施安全和隐私保护措施的经济实惠的方式。它管理着广泛的功能和实用程序,这些功能和实用程序将为您建立针对任何网络威胁的广泛保护环。虽然 VPN 容量有限,但它仍然可以保护您的身份和在线活动。它是一个综合性程序,可以维持或提高桌面系统的性能

广告

技术

标题;
Avast One Essential 21.8 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
AVAST

http://www.avast.com

PCAvast One Essential

21.8

AVAST(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Avast One Essential 的 21.8 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Avast One Essential for Windows

21.8

AVAST(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

A free and reliable security solution

Avast One Essential is all-inclusive security and privacy solution that you can use for your Windows desktop freely. This is an award-winning antivirus program that's heavily packed with VPN, performance speed-up, and security tools that will help you stay private and safe against ransomware, spyware, and phishing attacks.

Essential is developed by Avast who produced other protection products such as Secure Browser and SecureLine VPN. To experience this extensive care, you must have Windows 10 and Windows 8/8.1 or higher operating systems. It can be run on Windows 7 SP1 also provided that it consists of Convenient Rollup Update.

Impressive safety features

Avast One employs the company’s top-notch antivirus engines that can perform various device scans—Smart Scan, Targeted Scan, Deep Scan, and Boot-Time Scan. A Smart Scan is the quick examination of your system for malware, suspicious browser add-ons, and PC performance issues that can run about 10 to 15 seconds. The Targeted Scan, on the other hand, enables you to scrutinize specific files or folders while the Deep Scan checks your entire system. Lastly, before your Windows system fully starts, you can set the Boot-Time Scan.

Advertisement

This safety companion features different shields that can guarantee that your computer is free from risks. For one, when File Shield is activated, the Essential utility will scan every file that you'll access to make sure it’s clean from unwanted hazards. Meanwhile, Ransomware Shield has the power to automatically detect folders with important user documents and add them to the protection list so they will be hidden from prying eyes. Avast one also features Web Shield that will scour websites that you visit and block any malicious code distinguished.

It's a robust bundle that is armed with a simple firewall that can monitor your network traffic, deter incoming connections, and hinder leaks of sensitive data. Furthermore, it serves a browser cleaner function that authorizes you to immediately clear browsing data away including history, cache, cookies, etc. It works with most web browsers like Chrome, Firefox, Edge, Opera, to mention a few. In addition, it provides virus vault capability which permits you to store and isolate files that are deemed harmful from the rest of the operating system.

Ensure privacy and speed-up system performance

Avast One Essential offers a free VPN server that gives a generous allowance of 5GB per week even leading major security providers in the market. It comes along with Smart Hints that supplies fundamental advice notifications regarding online privacy and identity protection. More importantly, it is harnessed with a Data Breach Monitoring feature that empowers you to easily determine if your account has been compromised. To limit the tracking and sharing of your personal details, a practical browser data cleaner is available, as mentioned.

Apart from serving security and privacy functions, this software package can also aid your PC to speed up. It has the ability to optimize the background activities of the applications you’re running which can further enhance your desktop’s performance. Not only that, it grants a Software Updater tool that can deeply look through your legion of apps for missing updates. The identified pending updates will be listed down and you can review each of them for installation.

If you are wishing to free up a significant amount of storage space, the Disk Cleaner utility can do that job for you. It will find and erase all the spotted redundant junk files in order to also maintain the strong efficiency of your computer. In case you need to revert the changes done by the cleanup companion, a Rescue Center is available for you to take advantage of. It will assist you to undo the particular modification that the solution applied.

Extensive protection ring for your system

Avast One Essential is an affordable way to implement security as well as privacy preventive measures on your Windows PCs. It administers a wide array of features and utilities that will establish your extensive protection ring against any cyber threats. Although the VPN capacity is limited, it can still safeguard your identity and activity online. It is a comprehensive program that can sustain or increase the performance of your desktop system as well.

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Avast One Essential 21.8 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 8.1,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Monday, September 20th 2021
Author:
AVAST

http://www.avast.com

Avast One Essential for PC

21.8

AVAST(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 21.8 of Avast One Essential. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement