广告

WindowsPowerPoint Password Recovery

2.1

Intelore(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

如何重设 Windows 密码?

有两种类型的 PowerPoint 密码恢复方法;基于 Windows 和软件。第一种方法仅适用于 Windows,第二种方法仅适用于基于 Windows 的软件。这两种方法的主要区别在于,如果您使用的是 Windows,那么您必须使用基于 Windows 的密码恢复工具,如果您使用的是第三方应用程序,它需要与您的 Windows 系统兼容才能恢复您的密码。据说每个Windows XP 和Vista 的最新版本都可以恢复您的密码。这是因为所有最新的操作系统和程序都使用不同类型的文件和设置,当这些文件和设置丢失或被篡改时,会留下对系统运行至关重要的不同关键文件。

恢复密码的最简单和最流行的方法是从 Windows 下载 Windows CD 映像文件,或者您也可以下载“高级访问修复”等软件来进行恢复。从 Windows 或软件 CD 下载映像文件后,应从计算机上卸载安装盘,然后继续制作文件副本作为额外副本以妥善保管。现在,将副本连接到计算机,然后使用此 CD 映像上的 Windows 密码恢复程序。此 CD 映像程序可让您轻松识别在恢复操作期间删除的所有文件,您可以选择该文件,然后在几分钟内恢复所有丢失或更改的密码。

但是,如果您无法使用 Windows CD 映像或软件 CD,则可以使用名为“pperestore”的第三方应用程序,该应用程序也与 Windows 操作系统兼容。该工具通过扫描驱动器并恢复驱动器的内容,在几分钟内恢复丢失的文件或密码。如果您想在 PC 上重置 Windows 密码,那么您需要此程序才能重新访问您的系统。大多数专家建议使用此工具,因为此工具非常易于使用和理解。该工具还具有自动扫描功能,在多台计算机安装的情况下非常有用。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
PowerPoint Password Recovery 2.1 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Intelore

http://www.intelore.com

SHA-1:
99404ca9d59a74cc016b4b9171b308a36ac98c04
Filename:
Download_PowerPointPRSetup.exe

PCPowerPoint Password Recovery

2.1

Intelore(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 PowerPoint Password Recovery 的 2.1 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

PowerPoint Password Recovery for Windows

2.1

Intelore(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

How to Reset Windows Password?

There are two types of PowerPoint Password Recovery methods; Windows based and software. The first method is Windows only and the second type is for Windows based software only. The main difference between these two methods is that if you are using Windows, then you have to use the Windows based password recovery tool and if you are using a third party application, it needs to be compatible with your Windows system in order to recover your passwords. It is said that the latest version of every Windows XP and Vista has the ability to recover your passwords. This is because all the latest operating systems and programs use different kinds of files and settings that when lost or tampered with, will leave behind different key files that are essential for the system to run.

The easiest and most popular way to recover your passwords is to download a Windows CD image file from Windows or you can also download software such as "Advanced Access Repair" to do the recovery. When you have downloaded an image file from Windows or a software CD, you should unmount the installation disk from your computer and then proceed to make a copy of the file as an extra copy for safekeeping. Now, connect the copy to the computer and then use the Windows password recovery program on this CD image. This CD image program will allow you to easily identify all the files that were erased during the recovery operation and you can select the file and then recover all the lost or changed passwords within minutes.

However, if you are unable to make use of the Windows CD image or software CD, then you can use a third party application called "pperestore", which is also compatible with Windows operating systems. This tool recovers your lost files or passwords in minutes by scanning the drive and recovering the contents of the drive. If you want to reset Windows password on a PC then you need this program in order to regain access to your system. Most experts recommend using this tool because this tool is very easy to use and understand. This tool also has an automated scanning feature, which is very useful in case of multiple computer installations.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
PowerPoint Password Recovery 2.1 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 95
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Intelore

http://www.intelore.com

SHA-1:
99404ca9d59a74cc016b4b9171b308a36ac98c04

PowerPoint Password Recovery for PC

2.1

Intelore(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.1 of PowerPoint Password Recovery. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement