广告

WindowsPassper for PowerPoint

2.0.0

shenzhen-imyfone-technology-co-ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

广告

什么是最好的 Windows 安全程序?

随着 90 年代 Windows 操作系统的引入,人们发现了开发和利用 Windows 操作系统的多媒体(视频和音频)功能的新方法。多媒体用于 Windows 操作系统,以允许 Windows Movie Maker、Corel Draw、Paint Shop Pro、Windows Movie Player、Quicktime、Real Audio Recorder、Windows Media Player、QuickTime Live CD 和 Windows Media Player 等软件能够播放使用这些多媒体程序创建的音频和视频文件。其中一些程序包括 Windows Movie maker、Corel draw、Paint Shop Pro、Quicktime、Real Audio recorder、Windows Movie Player、Windows Movie Xpoder 和 Windows Media Player。这些程序被编写为与 Windows 操作系统交叉兼容,因此,任何类型的多媒体程序都可以在 Windows 上使用,只需使用 Windows pass 应用程序将其转换为文件格式。

Microsoft PowerPoint 的 Passper for PowerPoint 功能允许人们重新获得受密码保护的幻灯片,方法是提供“捕获”演示文稿的方法,而无需使用密码。 Passper for PowerPoint 允许用户以 JPEG 或 PDF 文件类型捕获演示文稿。然后它允许用户打开 JPEG 或 PDF 文件并使用 WinRar 或 7 Zip 等工具来压缩文件。 Passper for PowerPoint 然后压缩 JPEG 或 PDF 文件并将其存储在临时位置,允许用户启动计算机的压缩实用程序,然后在必要时使用同一位置启动计算机的恢复实用程序以恢复密码。

关于 Passper for PowerPoint 最有趣的事情之一是它还允许人们使用一些有趣的桌面恢复过程工具,这些工具基于与 Passper for PowerPoint 相同的技术。这些桌面恢复过程工具的其中一个关键功能是 LiveDVD,它允许 Windows 启动到虚拟机而不是完整安装的系统。 Windows 的 LiveDVD 功能可用于创建虚拟操作系统,可用于创建 DVD 驱动器以启动虚拟机,然后启动 Passper for PowerPoint。通过使用这个桌面恢复过程工具,您可以克服 Windows 的各种问题,这些问题可能导致其性能下降甚至 Windows 注册表完全丢失。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Passper for PowerPoint 2.0.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows NT
语言:
英语
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
shenzhen-imyfone-technology-co-ltd

https://www.anyrecover.com

SHA-1:
c7026e3d01f7c364cec4e0ad31477120e5963e64
Filename:
Passper_for_PowerPoint_pad.xml

PCPassper for PowerPoint

2.0.0

shenzhen-imyfone-technology-co-ltd(试用版)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 Passper for PowerPoint 的 2.0.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Passper for PowerPoint for Windows

2.0.0

shenzhen-imyfone-technology-co-ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

What Is the Best Windows Security Program?

With the introduction of the Windows operating system in the 90s, new ways of exploiting and utilizing the multimedia (video and audio) features of the Windows operating system were discovered. multimedia is used in Windows operating systems to allow software like Windows Movie Maker, Corel Draw, Paint Shop Pro, Windows Movie Player, Quicktime, Real Audio recorder, Windows Media Player, QuickTime Live CD, and Windows Media Player to be able to play back audio and video files created using these multimedia programs. Some of these programs include Windows Movie maker, Corel draw, Paint Shop Pro, Quicktime, Real Audio recorder, Windows Movie Player, Windows Movie Xpoder, and Windows Media Player. These programs were written to be cross-compatible with the Windows operating system, and as such, any type of multimedia program can be utilized on Windows by just converting it to a file format using Windows pass application.

The Passper for PowerPoint feature of Microsoft PowerPoint allows one to regain password protected slides by providing means to "capture" the presentation without having to have the pass password. Passper for PowerPoint allows the user to capture the presentation in JPEG or PDF file types. It then allows the user to open the JPEG or PDF file and use tools like WinRar or 7 Zip to compress the file. Passper for PowerPoint then compresses the JPEG or PDF file and stores it in a temporary location, allowing the user to launch the compression utility of the computer and then use the same location to launch the recovery utility of the computer to recover the password if necessary.

One of the most interesting things about Passper for PowerPoint is that it also allows one to use some interesting desktop recovery process tools which are based on the same technology as Passper for PowerPoint. One such key features of these desktop recovery process tools is the LiveDVD which allows Windows to boot up to a virtual machine rather than a full-installed system. The LiveDVD feature of Windows can be used to create a virtual operating system, which can be used to create a DVD drive to boot up the virtual machine and then to launch Passper for PowerPoint. By using this desktop recovery process tool, you can overcome all kinds of problems with Windows, which may result in its slow performance or even the complete loss of the Windows registry.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Passper for PowerPoint 2.0.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 8,
  • Windows 10,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Thursday, September 16th 2021
Author:
shenzhen-imyfone-technology-co-ltd

https://www.anyrecover.com

SHA-1:
c7026e3d01f7c364cec4e0ad31477120e5963e64

Passper for PowerPoint for PC

2.0.0

shenzhen-imyfone-technology-co-ltd(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.0.0 of Passper for PowerPoint. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement