广告

Windows 7 Firewall Control

3.0

Sphinxsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 7 防火墙控制 - 如何更改计算机上的防火墙设置

Windows 7 Firewall Control v3.0 允许您轻松地为互联网流量指定各种阻止选项。这使得控制您的系统变得更加容易和更少的混乱。在 Windows 7 Firewall Control v3.0 之前,您必须求助于使用 Windows 防火墙实用程序,该实用程序不仅难以使用,而且在阻止特定流量方面也不是很可靠。您还必须非常小心,因为有许多虚假程序会显示为您系统上的合法程序,而实际上它们并非如此。这意味着您可以通过重新安装实际的 Windows 防火墙实用程序来解决所有问题,但这会使您的 PC 损坏。

但是,使用 Windows 7 Firewall Control v3.0,您可以指定哪些流量可以和不能通过防火墙。它还使您能够拒绝任何您不希望被允许访问的流量。例如,您可以将 Windows 防火墙控制设置为拒绝任何网站向您发送电子邮件,但随后允许您在 Internet 上查看电子邮件。所以基本上使用这个免费程序,您可以完全自定义防火墙的行为方式以及它将阻止什么类型的流量。

如果您想完全控制计算机上的防火墙设置,则需要使用软件防火墙程序,例如 Microsoft Internet Security。您可以在这个新软件中启用和禁用各种 Windows 防火墙选项,每当您需要调整特定设置时,您只需单击 Windows 7 防火墙控制面板的属性选项卡,然后单击保存选项卡。当您在计算机上启用 Windows 防火墙控制功能时,它将自动启动,您不需要手动打开它。但是,您需要配置各种 Windows 防火墙功能才能使其正常工作。如果您在使用 Windows 防火墙设置时遇到问题,您可能需要快速阅读此站点上有关 Windows Vista 和 Windows 7 防火墙的一些在线文章。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Windows 7 Firewall Control 3.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows Vista
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sphinxsoft

Windows 7 Firewall Control

3.0

Sphinxsoft

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Windows 7 Firewall Control 的 3.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Windows 7 Firewall Control

3.0

Sphinxsoft(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows 7 Firewall Control - How to Change the Firewall Settings on Your Computer

Windows 7 Firewall Control v3.0 allows you to easily specify the various blocking options for internet traffic. This makes controlling your system much easier and less confusing. Before Windows 7 Firewall Control v3.0 you had to resort to using the Windows Firewall utility program which was not only difficult to use but also not very reliable at blocking specific traffic. You also had to be very careful as there were many fake programs that would show up as if they were legitimate programs on your system when in fact they were not. This meant that you could get rid of all the problems by reinstalling the actual Windows Firewall utility program but that would leave you with a broken PC.

With the Windows 7 Firewall Control v3.0 however you are able to specify which traffic can and cannot go through the firewall. It also gives you the ability to deny any traffic that you do not want to be allowed access to. For example you can set the Windows Firewall Control to deny any website from sending you email but then allow you to view the email on the internet. So basically with this free program you can completely customise how the firewall will behave and exactly what type of traffic it will block.

If you want complete control over the firewall settings on your computer then you need to use a software firewall program such as Microsoft Internet Security. You can enable and disable the various Windows Firewall options in this new software and whenever you require tweaking a particular setting you just need to click on the Properties tab of the Windows 7 Firewall Control Panel and then click on the Save tab. When you enable the Windows Firewall Control feature on your computer, it will start automatically and you should not need to manually turn it on. You will however need to configure the various Windows Firewall features in order for them to work correctly. If you are having trouble with the Windows firewall settings, you may want to have a quick read of some of the articles online at this site about Windows Vista and Windows 7 Firewall.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Windows 7 Firewall Control 3.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows Vista
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 8th 2021
Author:
Sphinxsoft
SHA-1:
bfef6e0cdee0a40dc927df9d86f6858f2b24da6a

Windows 7 Firewall Control

3.0

Sphinxsoft(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.0 of Windows 7 Firewall Control. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement