广告

WindowsOffice Password Recovery Toolbox

4.0

Rixler(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Office密码恢复工具箱的综合解决方案

Office Password Recovery Toolbox 具有多种特性和功能,使其在其他密码恢复工具中脱颖而出。 Office Password Recovery Toolbox 有许多对密码恢复非常有用的工具。它的主屏幕包含带有 Windows 符号的图标,每个图标都可以禁用以防止用户使用它们。这些图标包括网络监视器、Active Directory 用户和计算机、更改服务器、Internet 和其他一些东西。用户还可以选择在计算机上安装最新版本的 Windows 或使用第三方工具。

Office Password Recovery Toolbox 有一个内置的扫描程序,可以扫描注册表并将其与系统中存储的密码进行比较。如果它们匹配,密码将被恢复。另一方面,如果它们不匹配,则程序会处理可能的密码列表,并将其与系统中存储的密码进行比较。完成此过程后,工具箱将显示可用密码列表,如果有可用密码,它将选择它们并将其复制到剪贴板以供进一步使用。 Windows系统受到密码加密功能的保护,使信息更加安全。

Office Password Recovery Toolbox 设计有各种其他功能,例如允许定期自动执行备份。使用最新版本的程序,即使有数据丢失或整个系统损坏,也可以进行备份。该软件程序的综合解决方案适用于各种版本的 Microsoft Windows,因此甚至适用于 Windows 版本的 PC 可能不支持的第三方程序。它可以立即恢复 Microsoft Word、Excel、PowerPoint、Access、Outlook 和其他流行程序的密码,甚至 VBA 文件。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
Office Password Recovery Toolbox 4.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows NT
语言:
English
许可证:
试用版
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Rixler

http://www.rixler.com/

PCOffice Password Recovery Toolbox

4.0

Rixler(试用版)

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 Office Password Recovery Toolbox 的 4.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

Office Password Recovery Toolbox for Windows

4.0

Rixler(Trial version)

User rating8

Advertisement

A Comprehensive Solution of Office Password Recovery Toolbox

Office Password Recovery Toolbox comes with a variety of features and capabilities that will make it stand out among other password recovery tools. Office Password Recovery Toolbox has many tools that are very useful for password recovery. Its main screen contains icons with Windows symbols, and each of them can be disabled to prevent a user from using them. The icons include Network Monitor, Active Directory Users and Computers, Change Server, Internet, and several other things. The user can also choose to have the most recent version of Windows installed on the computer or use a third-party tool.

Office Password Recovery Toolbox has an in-built scanner that scans the registry and compares it with the stored passwords in the system. If they match, the passwords will be recovered. On the other hand, if they do not match, the program works on a list of possible passwords and compares it with the stored ones in the system. Upon completion of this process, the toolbox will display a list of available passwords and, if any are available, it will select them and copy them into the clipboard for further use. The Windows system is protected by a password encryption feature, which makes the information safe even further.

Office Password Recovery Toolbox has been designed with various other features, such as allowing a backup to be carried out automatically on a regular basis. With the latest version of the program, it allows a backup to be carried out even if there is a data loss or if the entire system gets damaged. The comprehensive solution of this software program works on various versions of Microsoft windows and hence will work even on third party programs that may not be supported on the windows version of the PC. It instantly recover passwords of Microsoft Word, Excel, PowerPoint, Access, Outlook and other popular programs, and even the VBA files.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
Office Password Recovery Toolbox 4.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows NT,
  • Windows 95,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000
Language:
English
License:
Trial version
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Rixler

http://www.rixler.com/

SHA-1:
c3d5a308dc1d324c54e430ee0bbffd5999c945dc

Office Password Recovery Toolbox for PC

4.0

Rixler(Trial version)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 4.0 of Office Password Recovery Toolbox. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement