广告

WindowsAppCleaner

3.4.7815.23434

UpdateStar GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

广告

AppCleaner Review - 通过删除不需要的应用程序来提高您的 PC 性能

AppCleaner 是一款自动清理计算机系统注册表和文件的软件。它从计算机中查找并删除旧的、未使用的和损坏的文件。该软件可以通过释放硬盘空间和系统资源来提高缓慢的计算机系统的性能。该程序还可以从计算机中删除恶意软件、间谍软件、广告软件、木马、cookies、垃圾邮件、无效号码、病毒和其他恶意对象。

用户可以安排 AppCleaner 每隔一段时间扫描他们的计算机。然后该程序会查找并删除各种不需要的程序,从而减小硬盘驱动器的大小,提高其整体性能。通过运行 AppCleaner,用户可以释放更多磁盘空间,用于数据存储和其他应用程序。使用 AppCleaner 有一些重要的优势,使其成为最流行的 Windows 注册表和应用程序清理程序之一。

还有许多其他类似的程序提供与 AppCleaner 相同的功能,例如 Adaware 或 FixRedirects。然而,它们也有几个缺点。 Adaware 是一个不太健壮的程序,它的清理效果不如 AppCleaner,有时会导致系统出错。它还会占用您电脑上的大量可用空间。这些类似程序的另一个缺点是它们不能在所有类型的操作系统上都运行良好。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
AppCleaner 3.4.7815.23434 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 10
语言:
English
适用语言:
  • English,
  • German
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
UpdateStar GmbH

http://www.updatestar.com

PCAppCleaner

3.4.7815.23434

UpdateStar GmbH(免费)

用户评分8

更改日志

目前 AppCleaner 的 3.4.7815.23434 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

AppCleaner for Windows

3.4.7815.23434

UpdateStar GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

AppCleaner Review - Boost Your PC Performance by Removing Unwanted Apps

AppCleaner is a software that automatically cleans up a computer's system registry and to files. It finds and removes old, unused, and broken files from the computer. The software can boost a sluggish computer system's performance by freeing up hard drive space and system resources. The program can also remove malware, spyware, adware, Trojans, cookies, junk mail, invalid numbers, viruses, and other malicious objects from the computer.

Users can schedule AppCleaner to scan their computers every so often. The program then finds and removes the various unwanted programs, which reduces the size of the hard drive, increasing its overall performance. By running AppCleaner, users free up more disk space which can be used for data storage and additional applications. There are some important advantages of using AppCleaner which make it one of the most popular cleaners for windows registry and the apps.

There are many other similar programs that offer the same features as AppCleaner, such as Adaware or FixRedirects. However, they also have several disadvantages. Adaware is a much less robust program that does not clean as well as AppCleaner, sometimes causing errors on your system. It also consumes a lot of free space on your pc. Another downside of these similar programs is that they do not work well on all types of operating systems.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
AppCleaner 3.4.7815.23434 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 10
Language:
English
Available languages:
  • English,
  • German
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 10th 2021
Author:
UpdateStar GmbH

http://www.updatestar.com

AppCleaner for PC

3.4.7815.23434

UpdateStar GmbH(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 3.4.7815.23434 of AppCleaner. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement