广告

WindowsACID XPress

7.0a

Sony Creative Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

有什么大惊小怪的?

广告

ACID XPress 是一个简单易用的软件程序,用于制作您自己的录音,并制作音乐,然后您可以通过简单直观的界面在 Internet 上发布这些音乐。如果您正在寻找一个简单但功能强大的录制和制作工具,答案肯定是 ACID XPress。它是适用于 Windows 用户的最简单、最具成本效益的工具之一。在寻找简单而有效的音乐制作软件时,查看适用于 Windows 用户的选项是有意义的。

对于 Windows 用户而言,ACID XPress 的优点在于,您只需一个简单的软件程序即可获得多种声音和效果。除此之外,您在编辑音频循环时也有很大的灵活性。您可以轻松添加效果和数字过滤器,以及组合不同格式的音频文件的能力。如果您正在寻找一种易于使用但功能强大的音频编辑和制作工具,那么 ACID XPress 就是您从哪里开始的问题的答案。

如果您正在寻找一种经济高效且用途广泛的音乐工作室 7 程序,最能满足您需求的程序就是 ACID XPress。有多种循环可供选择,您将能够为您的项目提供完美的声音。您可以轻松地编辑现有的音频文件并将它们保存为 MP3 和其他压缩格式,例如 AIFF 或 WAV。如果您在 Windows Vista 计算机上使用 ACID XPress 程序,您也可以将其用作 VST,这样您就可以将所有循环直接导入到音乐工作室 7 程序中。

广告

技术

标题;
ACID XPress 7.0a Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows XP
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Sony Creative Software

http://www.sonycreativesoftware.com

PCACID XPress

7.0a

Sony Creative Software

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 ACID XPress 的 7.0a 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

ACID XPress for Windows

7.0a

Sony Creative Software(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

What's All the Fuss About?

ACID XPress is a simple and easy to use software program to make your own audio recordings, and produce music that you can afterwards publish on the Internet with an easy, intuitive interface. If you're looking for a simple yet powerful recording and producing tool, the answer is definitely ACID XPress. It is one of the easiest and most cost effective tools available for Windows users. When looking for a simple yet effective music making software, it makes sense to check out the options available to Windows users.

The great thing about ACID XPress for Windows users is that you get a large variety of sounds and effects with just one simple software program. In addition to this, you also have a huge amount of flexibility when it comes to editing audio loops. You can easily add in effects and digital filters, as well as the ability to combine audio files of different formats. If you're looking for an easy to use yet powerful audio editing and producing tool, the answer to your question of where to start with is ACID XPress.

If you're looking for a cost effective yet versatile music studio 7 program, the program that would suit your needs the best would be ACID XPress. With a huge variety of loops to choose from, you'll be able to come up with the perfect sounds for your projects. You can easily edit existing audio files and save them as MP3s and other compressed formats, such as AIFF or WAV. If you're using the ACID XPress program on your Windows Vista computer, you may also be able to use it as a VST, so that you'll be able to import all your loops directly into your music studio 7 program.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
ACID XPress 7.0a for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows 2000,
  • Windows ME,
  • Windows 98 SE,
  • Windows 98,
  • Windows XP
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Friday, September 17th 2021
Author:
Sony Creative Software

http://www.sonycreativesoftware.com

SHA-1:
65e63ad6b54df84d0c290bd493d05cac79a5e435

ACID XPress for PC

7.0a

Sony Creative Software(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 7.0a of ACID XPress. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement