广告

Windows7plus

2.5.0

Fragman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

广告

Windows 7 Plus 键盘快捷键和 7Plus 磁贴

就在我们认为 Windows Phone 再好不过的时候,它给了我们一个非常棒的东西——全新的 SevenPlus。那么,究竟有哪些新功能,它们与 Windows Phone 有何不同?首先,有一个名为 Action Center 的新应用程序,它允许您打开您的收藏夹并快速长按它们。长按按钮将调出您已安装的应用程序,操作中心菜单将打开,以便您启动应用程序。新增了 Microsoft Weather Channel 和计算器等新功能。

新 Windows Phone 的下一个重要补充是 Action Center 调整,这是此版本中的一项全新功能。通过操作中心的调整,您将能够在某个磁贴上长按启动最常用的应用程序。此外,使用此功能,您将能够通过长按磁贴来启动天气频道。磁贴、天气频道、计算器和谷歌地图是唯一可以通过这种方式启动的非应用程序,一旦您亲自尝试,您就会意识到它的实用性!此功能在 2.5.0 版本中可用,并在过去几周内进行了全面测试,以确保该功能集完美运行。

更新中的另一个不错的功能是添加到操作中心的键盘快捷键和控件调整。 Quickoffice 快捷键将打开各种文档,例如 Word 文档、PowerPoint 演示文稿或任何 Word 文档。现在,您只需长按磁贴即可执行各种 quickoffice 功能,这意味着您无需打开程序即可访问整套 Microsoft Office 应用程序。最后,借助这些新的键盘快捷键,您可以通过拆分视图或水平跨屏访问您喜爱的应用程序来节省时间。

广告

广告

技术

标题;
7plus 2.5.0 Windows 版
要求:
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
语言:
English
许可证:
免费
添加日期:
Friday, September 30th 2022
作者:
Fragman

http://code.google.com/u/fragman/

PC7plus

2.5.0

Fragman

用户评分8

免费且快速的下载器 (更多信息)

更改日志

目前 7plus 的 2.5.0 版尚无任何更新日志信息。有时候,发布者需要一些时间才能公布该信息,过几天再回来看看有无更新吧。

帮一下忙!

如果您有任何更新日志信息,希望与我们分享,我们非常乐意倾听!发送至联系页面联系我们吧。

探索应用

相关软件

广告

Advertisement

7plus for Windows

2.5.0

Fragman(Free)

User rating8

Advertisement

Windows 7 Plus Keyboard Shortcuts and 7Plus Tiles

Just when we thought that the Windows Phone couldn't get any better, it gives us something pretty amazing -the all new SevenPlus. So, just what are the new features and how do they differ from Windows Phone? First of all, there is a new application called Action Center which allows you to open your favorites and quickly bring them up in a long-press. The long-press button will bring up your installed apps and the action center menu will open so that you can launch an app. There are new additions such as the Microsoft Weather Channel and calculator and a lot more.

The next great addition to the new Windows Phone is the Action Center tweak which is a brand new feature in this release. With the Action Center tweaks, you'll be able to launch your most used apps in a long-press on a certain tile. Also, with this feature, you'll be able to launch the weather channel by long-pressing the tile. The tile, weather channel, calculator and Google Maps are the only non-applications that can be launched this way, and once you try this out for yourself you'll realize just how useful it is! This feature is available in version 2.5.0 and has been thoroughly testing over the last few weeks to make sure that the feature set is working perfectly.

The other nice feature in the update is the keyboard shortcuts and control tweaks which were added to the Action Center. The Quickoffice key shortcuts will open a variety of documents such as the Word document, PowerPoint presentation or any Word document. Now you can perform a variety of quickoffice functions just by long-pressing on the tile which means that you'll have access to your entire suite of Microsoft office applications without even opening the program. Finally, with these new keyboard shortcuts, you can save time by accessing your favorite apps in split views or horizontally across the screen.

Advertisement

Advertisement

Technical

Title:
7plus 2.5.0 for Windows
Requirements:
  • Windows XP,
  • Windows 7,
  • Windows Vista,
  • Windows 8
Language:
English
License:
Free
Date added:
Wednesday, September 15th 2021
Author:
Fragman

http://code.google.com/u/fragman/

SHA-1:
5207853a20be7c751f90649a75ad27661be38d30

7plus for PC

2.5.0

Fragman(Free)

User rating8

Changelog

We don't have any change log information yet for version 2.5.0 of 7plus. Sometimes publishers take a little while to make this information available, so please check back in a few days to see if it has been updated.

Can you help?

If you have any changelog info you can share with us, we'd love to hear from you! Head over to ourContact pageand let us know.

Explore Apps

Related Software

Advertisement